Cars for sale

Honda Civic EG3 - 2 doors

numerix

Apr 13, 2005
Miri
bro, post the engine pic + interior some more, would you? and pm me best price. i mean really best price arr... :love:

HIDcivic

Apr 8, 2005
whoever wants best price better go view the car first la at least, easier for seller to nego...
paint job looks nice

fishfillet

Dec 6, 2005
whoever wants best price better go view the car first la at least, easier for seller to nego...
paint job looks nice
Thanks HIDcivic, potential buyers can view the car then we can talk about the price :biggrin:

This person by the name of Low Chang Cheong bank account number CIMB 14530003482523 Tel number 017-6205056 is a fraudster. He advertised a kancil 660 turbo for RM4200 on the 11th December 2013 and ask me to do a booking of RM1000 to secure the car and will be able to see the car on coming sunday. after banking in the money he did not pick up the phone and later off the phone. I am from Johor Bahru. The address he advertised was in Selayang Autocity Batu 7 Jalan ipoh but when i rang Selayang...