Honda City

CONVOY TO BUKIT TINGGI HEADCOUNT @ 21st May 2005 (Saturday)

1. honda6831
2. Jackie Leong
3. MonkeyDLuffy
4. Calvin8218
5. fooken2968 [Works Emotion/Volks TEAM] :P
6. Marlboro
7. danny chan

Please insert your name if you're confirmed to come along for the convoy!

Headcount list will be finalized by Thursday!

----

Currently : I'll be meeting up with Marlboro (Location i'll confirm by Thursday with Marlboro) before heading to the flag off point.. any others joining in besides fooken and danny chan?

Note: porkchop has an interview this Saturday, therefore unable to attend the convoy because his interview could not be re-scheduled. sonictheory has classes on Saturday, so no go for him. Coconut can't make it cuz need to make $$$ :p

PS: Where are the rest? justgti? psychotic_ass? rion?

Noob said:
sigh.. yea.. damn ugly dent.. heart bleeding like water fall..

what to do, it edi happened.. so get it repaired like new lo :)

i also got a few minor stuff.. front lower bumper (near the skirting part got a small dent), right rear door got scratched by dunno what stuff but the paint on the moulding came off.. last but not least, a dent by some idiot slamming their door to my left rear door leaving a bukit!

anyway, i'm going to bed edi.. lack of sleep these days.. got 2 project tomorrow..

Team City involved in convoy!
Please PM Me your Name, Contact Number, Email, Car plate number + Colour & Number of people going. Urgent, thank you!

I'll notify you guys tomorrow when I check out the stickers whether they are ready or not okay? cheers!

traded in for RM600. i'm using a 50 series tyre. 45 series easy dented. haha 16" Works Emotion + Falken Ziex ZE-512 205/50/16

honda6831 said:
Dear Penang Team CT,

Some info need Penang members to help !!!
Saw a posting in one of the local newpaper mentioned there a car show around the batu ferringgi area every saturday from 10pm to 2 am, doing ICE demo, Car modification, Decal or sticker.....

can anyone in penang advice on this, if it's true, wanna plan a trip down there lah....!!!

pls assist...

thanks...

cheers,

will cnfirm da place first coz i actually neva heard or seen such a place:p mayb further up near teluk bahang (but wht the hecks up there?), any ideas justgti?

noob, really feel your pain man:eek: my car got scratched on day 2 on d front bumper, right on the nose..cost me 180bux for cement and spray whole bumper, got it done at honda but they did a good job.

fooken said:
Now my bodykit looks tame.. last time with the std rims itz nice n simple.. now wanna say garang also not garang, nice also not too nice edi..

anyways going for Star Wars Premier at Mid Valley later@8pm
woohoooo! join the dark side rims!

cool ride dude! personally vinyl on the sides would make it garang:cool: I;m sure u've played need for speed :underground:)

Wahhh many emotional brother here........
So guys... today who want to go Sunway to collect the sticker?

Good Morning Team City !!!

As usual, today is a final call for the Bukit Tinggi Convoy, please submit all your details as Jackie posted...PM him please !!!

I will post the final full itinerary latest by this evening, please update on the forum !!!

Marlboro, do ring me if you need to meet me today for the sticker !!! But after working hour lah, hehe !!!

cheers,

honda6831

Morning to all CT dudes,

Marlboro,
What time will u be collecting the stickers in Sunway today, bro? Mayb i m interested..... call me @ 012 6535 333

Morning Team City n emotional brothers :P

Jackie said he'll be going over during his breaktime around 12-3 to check on the sticker. Better everyone stick on saturday. everyone agree on the position of the team sticker first.

The more i see my car, the better it gets! lolx now look like rally car..

woooo i luv the Sticker...

guys those who cannot make it today will pass to u guys on saturday

Adryan: will keep one for u since u migrated to Sabah kakakka

Dear Team City:

For those who going to Bukit Tinggi, and dont know how to go Projet Petrol Station
i'll wait you guys in Ikea McDonald at 8.10am ....

those who want to join me pls let me or jackie know...

For Klang and subang area kindly inform honda6831 Tommy he will be in subang area to bring them to Project Petrol Station...

Cheers,

Marlboro...

8.10am at Ikea.. wah lan eh.. means i must wake up by 7am edi.. omg.. then about 7.25am leave my home, and speed all the way to IKEA la.. haha :)

Team City sticker on my car !!!!

Dear Team City,

Just now met team city for the sticker section at Racing FIT with Jackie, Monkey, fooken, Marlboro....

just snap some pic to 'show off' lah !!!

cheers,

this is on the front windscreen
http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_front.jpghttp://img282.echo.cx/img282/223/front1nt.jpg

this is the left side
http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_side%20001.jpghttp://img282.echo.cx/img282/4934/side1uh.jpg

and right side
http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_side.jpghttp://img282.echo.cx/img282/9093/side0010ca.jpg

rear with team city & www.mycityclub.com sticker
http://img282.echo.cx/img282/9681/rear9mh.jpg
http://gallery.guritom.com/albums/userpics/10804/normal_rear.jpg

haha tommy, wheres the front TEAM CITY wording? :P king of stickers!

tommy ah.. better make sure the sticker on your windscreen won't come off la.. scared once u turn on wiper.. it remove your RM10 :p

haha.. i just stick mine edi.. took me a while =.="

Jackie Leong said:
tommy ah.. better make sure the sticker on your windscreen won't come off la.. scared once u turn on wiper.. it remove your RM10 :p

haha.. i just stick mine edi.. took me a while =.="

dont worry man, racing fit sticker are super high quality, so far I havent face this problem yet, wiper cant wipe off...

anyhow, also sacrified RM10 just now lah, but is ok lah, learn from mistake loh !!!

hehe....

cheers,