Honda City

to discuss the convoy to bukit tinggi and also team city logo.

12,13,14,15,16,17,18, of May any date..

1. Marlboro - 13th May
2. honda6831 - 14th May, after 7pm
3. porkchop - 14 would be better in the evening after dinner
cheers,

4. Monkeyduffy

5. Sonictheory (dunno yet)

Dear Team City member kindly inform that the by thurday 12 of may we all have to confirm the date for TT.
Hope you guys can vote the date. Cheers

Attn to Adryan, Danny, Coconut, pscyhoass, jackie, rion, noob , proxyserv, keano, fooken, jugsti and other dear fellow Team city member.... pls confirm the TT with us... thanks...

note: those are some member that i might be left out.. pls update on behalf .. sorry bout that.

Marlboro said:
Attn to Adryan, Danny, Coconut, pscyhoass, jackie, rion, noob , proxyserv, keano, fooken, jugsti and other dear fellow Team city member.... pls confirm the TT with us... thanks...

note: those are some member that i might be left out.. pls update on behalf .. sorry bout that.

Hi Marlboro,

so when exactly is the TT....
I only can attend ony SAT Night only lah...!!!!

cheers...

A Reminder for the Bukit Tinggi Convoy !!!!!

Hi Everyone who's driving CT,

This is a message from mycityclub.com ( Malaysia Honda City Club )

We are organizing a Convoy/ Fun Drive to Bkt Tinggi

The date will be 21st May 2005.
There is be no-stay, however if any members wish to stay at Bkt Tinggi for
the long weekend you can do so.

Date : 21st May 2005 (Saturday)
Meetup Time : 0900 Sharp (Safety Briefing, Fill up Gas & Air, Setup Walkie Talkies)
Flag Off time : 1000 Sharp

FLAG OFF POINT
ProJET Station - Karak Highway
Jet Gombak Sdn. Bhd.
5046, HS (M) 1945, Mukim Setapak
Daerah Gombak, Selangor
http://www.projet.com.my/k_highway.php

More details of final event, please visit to www.mycityclub.com main page
Hereby, we also looking so members to be a volunteer to run this event, like photographer, group lead.....

We also have the club sticker to distribute on that day at RM5.00 per pc !!!
Stictly 1st come 1st serve

Do join us for member at

www.mycityclub.com
or
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mycityclub

Once you join as a member,
Please fill up the database list for those interested to join.
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/mycityclub/database?method=reportRows&tbl=18

Rgds,
Alvin (mycityclub founder)
Tommy@honda6831

guys, front lips = front grille? the logo area there?

As for TT, must know where first.

fooken said:
guys, front lips = front grille? the logo area there?

As for TT, must know where first.

HIHI,

The TT usually held at Kencana Subang, Same Row with the Japanese Restaurant or Oppossite the SJMC (Subang Jaya Medical Centre) !!!

So, are you coming ????

Guys pls confirm the TT as soon as possible..

because i need to do the Sticker for ZTH City... cheers

Marlboro said:
Guys pls confirm the TT as soon as possible..

because i need to do the Sticker for ZTH City... cheers

my suggestion is 14th May 2005, 9PM, Subang Kencana

Please VOTE guy !!!

thks !!!

for the TT i think fri or sat will do.. just pray dun have class next day or on that day :P...

wah...still 3 pages to go...to 100~~..

wahlau, tommy, u still on ar...keng~~..

fooken,
as to what i understand..

front grill, front lip = front skirting, rear lip = rear skirting, side skirting, rear spoiler, roof spoiler (juts out from the roof)

danny chan,
you're welcome to join the TT as we're just merely stating out the agenda for the TT only.. come along and chit chat :)

honda6831,
i've updated the frontpage with details, once again.

regarding the GT-wing with lights, i'd stay away from it because of the itchy fingers some of our Malaysian society has. you don't wanna go to the parking to collect your car and find your GT-wing in multiple parts right?

your ICE setup.. :eek:

Jackie Leong said:
fooken,
as to what i understand..

front grill, front lip = front skirting, rear lip = rear skirting, side skirting, rear spoiler, roof spoiler (juts out from the roof)

danny chan,
you're welcome to join the TT as we're just merely stating out the agenda for the TT only.. come along and chit chat :)

honda6831,
i've updated the frontpage with details, once again.

regarding the GT-wing with lights, i'd stay away from it because of the itchy fingers some of our Malaysian society has. you don't wanna go to the parking to collect your car and find your GT-wing in multiple parts right?

your ICE setup.. :eek:

Jackie,

thanks for your efford to update the frontpage....

the GT wing is good for doing car show, if normal day use, sure gone one....

you saw my ice setup ah, not deleted liao meh....:confused:

btw, is there any thing can do DIY touch up ar?...that day bought a door protector rubber (those one put one the edge of the door to prevent hits other object one)...then so "soi" (unfortunately) my driver side door like not aligned properly, then after i put the rubber in, the door behind driver's side door cannot be open, then no idea, i have to cut abit of the rubber of the driver side one, then yesterday i only realise those rubber inside got the metal and scratch my door paint which behind my drivre side door, sigh, damn heartache.....

then last two day go limteh with fren, who knows my fren just open the door wide wide, kena the car beside mine...another paint peeled off...aih...damn sien...anyone know where can do this ar? or can buy those product ar?

Keano said:
oi Justin u out there man?! gone overses odi aa? jom convoy :p

i'm here i'm here..lol..no ma..nothing much to say so i just see wad u guys posting lor...hehehe :P