Honda City

marlboro, my this comp dun have printer lo...no any source can get the file out...maybe only can post here lo if u dun mind...coz this comp damn basic, even alwiz hang one....long time comp edy...use for temp online :P...

adryan, where u going, why say until like forever not coming back one -_-"

wah, the bukit tinggi damn make me wanna follow lah, but cant la i think aih~~....

btw tommy, the walkie talkie in the website u post is second hand one ar all?...

sonictheory said:
marlboro, my this comp dun have printer lo...no any source can get the file out...maybe only can post here lo if u dun mind...coz this comp damn basic, even alwiz hang one....long time comp edy...use for temp online :P...

adryan, where u going, why say until like forever not coming back one -_-"

wah, the bukit tinggi damn make me wanna follow lah, but cant la i think aih~~....

btw tommy, the walkie talkie in the website u post is second hand one ar all?...

about the walkie talkie, you can log in and see,
depends, all they mentioned there one , i mean the condition, some are new, open box and used !!!!

but mostly are new....

I personally bought more than 50 pairs from there oledi since 2001 !!!!
is a good place to deal, becox all from local one....!!!!

some are sales deal and some are auction !!!

register yourself.... buy it or bid it, sometime they will end at very low low price, eventhough I got RM100.00 for per set last time for brand new set !!!

check it out and enjoy buying !!!!

cheers,

regards,
honda6831

Marlboro said:
The Agenda for Friday 9.00pm Subang Kencana Mamak

1. Welcome new city owner.
2. Discuss the team name.
3. Team City's Designer show us the logo design.
4. Vote for the team name and logo design.

5. Last but not least Drag Session Challenger are Jackie Vs Psycho.

for those who cannot make it on 9.00pm can come later... we'll wait you.

swt... hope i can come over tonight.. basket la.. tak pasal-pasal i'm down with fever, flu, sore throat and cough! :mad:

drag ur head drag, petrol increase by 10cents/litre.. cannot drag liao.. :mad:

woi i dunnno where is the mamak la...is it the one same row as pizza hut and a windmill western food restaaurant ar?

coconut.. do u know where is D'Tandoor or Kedai Telekom in SS15? Opposite SJMC...the next Turning after the Sri KL turning... on your left?

oh...that one there is a japanese restaurant at the corner that row ar?

i'm not sure is it the Jap Restaurant.. but if you know how to get to D' Tandoor then its easier to find... but then for directions... If you are coming from Summit... U know after the Sri KL turning there is another Turning on your left just b4 the traffic light to SJMC... well u see the row of shops b4 u even turn in... that row of shops is the one where Kenchana is.... hope it explains it... hehe.. if anything you can call me at 012 2075860

ok thanks ass :D
i roughly know where it is la...see u guys there 9pm sharp !

yo guys, at last can log in edy, dunno what happen just now..but then

Coconut, nice to meet ya..hehe...and other ppl else...

jackie, aiya, another time u ffk, i tot u surely going this one....macam everytime i go, u din go one, no fate kah -_-"

marlboro..i found something, wanna let u see...not very convenience to post here....i will pm ur the thing...check ur box...

arlo yalo cannot log in..........aiya tot can see who is jackie yesterday..but he neve go...hehehe

porkchop said:
arlo yalo cannot log in..........aiya tot can see who is jackie yesterday..but he neve go...hehehe

morning CTzens,

finally i met coconut.....

also sad to tell cant meet jackie loh....
the CT enginner !!!
hey man, recover back oledi ahhh.....
take care man !!!!

anyhow, yesterday nite still consider a good turn up !!!!
keep it up !!!

meanwhile, expecting a good feedback for the Bukit Tinggi Trip too !!!
Hope all ZTH CT will attend !!!

cheers....

regards,
honda6831

sigh guys... it's not that i wanna ffk man, but i'm pretty damn sick now.. face feel so damn dry.. sore throat is recovering already but then now cough pula.. :( sigh, you don't wanna see the amount of medicines i'm taking la -.-

in aircond oso can sweat.. :(

porkchop, u also never see jackie bfore ar...coz yesterday once i reach, i tot the one sit beside the psycho one is jackie, or JunEK...then who knows is coconut...hehe...

btw, tommy, the bukit tinggi thing is 9 o clock must reach the batu cave edy izzit?...or 9 oclock only go out?...

jackie...lol...hope ya recover back fast too ;D

hahah
jackie u sick ar? y so many ppl getting sick 1? few of my friends r down with fever too! take care man

Sorry guys for not turning up @ TT. Too tired lah after coming back from Klang. Klang do what? Of course change rims mah :)

Tyre: 205/45/17 Falken Ziex ZE512 (Made in Japan) - Rm 298/piece
Rims: 17" Work Emotion CR Kai - RM 1500
Nuts: KSpeed Set Blue Nuts - RM 160
Rings for center hole - RM 120
Trade in Stock Rims n tyres - RM 930 only :(

Total = RM 2042 discount RM 42
Total cost: RM 2000 + 50 (2.5% credit card charges)

I hope price list will be useful to those who plan to change thier rims. At least u know how much u r looking at :) Hehehe a lot of hidden cost...

Wallet now bleeding non stop liao... next plan is to put Tanabe NF210 spring. Hope to see u guys @ the Bukit Tinggi Convoy.

http://store.yahoo.co.jp/lib/yatoh/emotioncrkai-wmc-2.jpg
http://www.work-wheels.co.jp/wheels/index/emt-k1p-2/spec.html