Honda City

Rise of petrol

Yesterday really havoc i when to pump petrol also.Man it was so jam up.The meter is running so slow like counting by seconds.:mad: Maybe they want to delay until 12 and charge u (cow cow):eek:

Marlboro said:
6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

Venue: Subang Kencana

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan

The main purpose to have this TT is to discuss the The Team Name, the Team logo design, sticker, and Convoy to Bukit Tinggi.

Sonic and Psycho pls bring along the some of the logo design therefore, our the team member can view.

I hope you guys can turn up in the TT. Because we have to settle a lot of issue. Thank You ZTH cityzen.

for thoese dearest ZTH cityzen if i didnt list ur nick up there... pls dont hesitate to add ur attendance list ....thanks..

hey man,

I think I cant attend lah, thought is SAT.....
I am going AIRPORT to fetch my DAD !!!!

If SAT then I can come lah....
Anyway, do update me what the result of the TT !!!

Cheers.....

honda6831

tommy ,,where else i can get the bodykit ya?
thanks,,,
i cant get in sunway area woh,,,
geram la,,

Marlboro said:
6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy

The main purpose to have this TT is to discuss the The Team Name, the Team logo design, sticker, and Convoy to Bukit Tinggi.

Sonic and Psycho pls bring along the some of the logo design therefore, our the team member can view.

I hope you guys can turn up in the TT. Because we have to settle a lot of issue. Thank You ZTH cityzen.

for thoese dearest ZTH cityzen if i didnt list ur nick up there... pls dont hesitate to add ur attendance list ....thanks..

Hehehe but where is Subang Kencana??? I m not familiar with Subang area :) Plz show me some direction...is there any landmark?

arlo sry so long i neve come online........was bz for interviews and stuffs, now successful already ehehhe.got a job already...wahh so many pages.....

I wanna go for friday TT at 9 rite? subang kencana is it the same place we meet that day?? facing the subang medical centre?

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop

sonictheory said:
Noob, oic..i think u same old with me lah...lol..just i born in the beginning of the year...

danny_chan, i thinks if everyone going, then will confirm will have TT this week lo...

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide02/
alot of nice rims there..and i kinda like the TE37 and also the Speedy Race Mode...wonder how much ar if 16" replica one ? anyone has idea?...

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide03/
like the LE37T here...

Nice website.... for those rims that u r looking for, i think i've seen it in Klang. Price range from RM1100-1300 for 16".

porkchop said:
arlo sry so long i neve come online........was bz for interviews and stuffs, now successful already ehehhe.got a job already...wahh so many pages.....

I wanna go for friday TT at 9 rite? subang kencana is it the same place we meet that day?? facing the subang medical centre?

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop

HEY ZTH CT,

Sad to tell lah....
cant attend your TT on Friday !!!

let me know in the forum what your have discuss loh....

thanks...!!!

regards,
tommy khoo :)
honda6831

Guys..
please do confirm your attendance for this Friday's TT at 9pm sharp @ Kencana Subang Jaya (near SJMC)..

Those which are not familiar with the location can call us up for a suitable meet up place which you know and we can move on from there.

jackie is oposite sjmc there rite? heheh reserve a space for me yaa

porkchop said:
jackie is oposite sjmc there rite? heheh reserve a space for me yaa

the mamak last time we went 1 lo,,,
remember?

hey guys,...
don't u guys got a convoy for this saturday..cuz i'm not free on this friday..somemore i'm not familiar of that place..so try to make it on this saturday lo...

danny chan said:
hey guys,...
don't u guys got a convoy for this saturday..cuz i'm not free on this friday..somemore i'm not familiar of that place..so try to make it on this saturday lo...

Ya man,

if can , try to make it this sat lah...
cox I wanna meet you all lah....
always in forum but not face to face !!!
hehe....

thanks...!!!

regards,
honda6831:)

jackie, lol...in town driving lah, if highway, dun care lo...if highway 90, i can sleep edy -_-"

MonkeyDluff , the kenchana just right infront of SJMC... :D

Marlboro... u mean do the design and bring the diskett or wat to there ar? -_-" still not understand -_- ..but still dun have name and all wor...like no direction..but try first...btw, u want the decal sticker which stick like roadtax one or the one looks like mycityclub.com one (long long one)? or like ZTH small sticker?

wah...alot suggest saturday?....

honda6831 said:
Ya man,

if can , try to make it this sat lah...
cox I wanna meet you all lah....
always in forum but not face to face !!!
hehe....

thanks...!!!

regards,
honda6831:)

ya..agree..we just have a vote here..lets vote..here already have 2 vote..so what about u all?? :)

TT... wah... hahaha..
been quite busy this few days... so long never post....
about the TT...
friday can.. but can't be long maybe 1 hour max... got things to do... more preferably TT on saturday... heheh coz i'm quite free on sat...

so TT fri or sat?
me both day also can, but i also prefer sat nite la, that time more free, summore sat nite more members can come to attend right?

reedit......ehhehe saturday i cannot make it my frens birthday got party....but froiday no problemsss