Honda City

honda6831 said:
Guys they are proposing either Saturday (21st) or Sunday (22nd) Convoy to Bukit Tinggi

which date u guys prefer??? Pls Vote

Saturday (21st)
1. MonkeyDLuffy
2. Jackie Leong
3. Alvinsiow
4. Tommy Khoo (honda6831)

Sunday (22nd)

Guys they are proposing either Saturday (21st) or Sunday (22nd) Convoy to Bukit Tinggi

which date u guys prefer??? Pls Vote

Saturday (21st)
1. MonkeyDLuffy
2. Jackie Leong
3. Alvinsiow
4. Tommy Khoo (honda6831)
5. Marlboro

Sunday (22nd)

jason591974,
i think u can get it from any accesorries shop nowadays cuz that day when i went to Brother's accessorries shop i saw its available a lot of philips bulb and the price also very reasonable..last time i bought it from some where around jln.ipoh..that shop are just selling M.Benz accessories only..

Adryan,
ya..my ekzos is original one..i just changed the head itself only...

For the Bukit Tinggi convoy organiser, i think i can't make it on both days cuz i'm having final exam in my college during the whole week..i'll be free right after 25th of may..so, for this weekend convoy, i think i sholud be no problem of it..so u guys just confirm the day, time and location...

Hi, butthead5101, welcome toCT's family.. wish u can own your new city as soon as possible...

In Addiction, i got a suggestion to all of the members.what about we create a special t-shirt to all of our convoy team members..so when we gathering, we can wear our own t-shirt to convoy..the t-shrit which i prefer is black.. so what about u guys suggestion..??

Marlboro said:
Guys TT this week because we go a lot of thing to settle ...pls make an effort to come :D

Friday 9.00pm Sharp
Subang Kencana (or u guys can suggest a place or time
)

Pls List down your name pls
1. Marlboro
2. honda6831
3. Jackie Leong

bro, i'll try to come but if i do.. i can't stay too long k? probably an hour or so.. then i gotta return to do revision and complete my project work :(

jackie, i'm still under P plate lo....if get caught chiong ang teng, then posssible will gantung oh....aih...

marlboro, aih, coz just now receive a call from my fren said that her gearbox kong edy, ask me to fetch her these few day, then i mah ok lo...and forgot about the TT...but if time allow, i will try attend lo... :D will keep ya inform..

sonictheory said:
jackie, i'm still under P plate lo....if get caught chiong ang teng, then posssible will gantung oh....aih...

marlboro, aih, coz just now receive a call from my fren said that her gearbox kong edy, ask me to fetch her these few day, then i mah ok lo...and forgot about the TT...but if time allow, i will try attend lo... :D will keep ya inform..

uh bro.. where did you get the idea about P-license drivers are prohibited from going up to Genting, :confused: somemore if get caught will be suspended?? :eek:

if liddat i think a lot of drivers are off the road liao lo.. keke, new p-license drivers oso go up liao.. your P still haven't end ah? mine end last year and almost gonna reach 1 year for my CDL liao.. :D but before that I oso got go up to Genting ma ;)

come TT la wei.......... !!!

TODAY IS THE WORST DAMN DAY IN MY LIFE!!!

Went out to pump petrol cuz my tank empty edi.. cuz tmr the price increase 10c/litre.. went with my dad and my sister.. my dad return first with me following behind.. he didn't even bothered to notice me behind him.. go shut my house's farking gate and the bottom part of the gate chipped off my rim.. almost penetrating my tire.. now i have one super duper noticeable cut on my rim.. forget about trading in my damn rims now.. geram giler babi! :mad:

Jackie Leong said:
um.. why cannot convoy la?

where and what are you studying ah? i leave my house at 7.45am the latest and reach my uni at 8.30am.. (most of the time i leave earlier around 7.30am la.. cuz parking in my campus sucks la.. :p)

when you start your car already, make sure you pay attention to secure it man.. you'll never know thieves putting their eyes on your ride and when you least know it, jump in and drive away in your car :eek:

cant convoy lo.. parents sure wont let at all.. probably gonna get killed if they found out!

i'm studying in taylors lo.. to reach there frm my hse take only 10-20 mins.. but always overslept lo.. heheh.. got prob getting up in the morning lar..

Noob said:
cant convoy lo.. parents sure wont let at all.. probably gonna get killed if they found out!

i'm studying in taylors lo.. to reach there frm my hse take only 10-20 mins.. but always overslept lo.. heheh.. got prob getting up in the morning lar..

how old r u? tell ur parents ur interests ma.. hehe..

always overslept? you sleep late at night is it??

damn la.. still damn geram now :mad:

17 only! soon 18 la.. bday not here yet..

they'll tell me : when u start earning your own money only talk about interest

hahah, expected answer la.. probably thinking of my safety also la.. bkt tinggi not near ler + driving uphill sumore.

yea.. i sleep late night.. trying to switch my timing to normal now. lepak too much at night since after spm..

swt.. damn young..

prolly about 1 year after your license only woh.. hehe, long way to go till earning trust from your parents eh? hehe.. :p

Jackie Leong said:
uh bro.. where did you get the idea about P-license drivers are prohibited from going up to Genting, :confused: somemore if get caught will be suspended?? :eek:

if liddat i think a lot of drivers are off the road liao lo.. keke, new p-license drivers oso go up liao.. your P still haven't end ah? mine end last year and almost gonna reach 1 year for my CDL liao.. :D but before that I oso got go up to Genting ma ;)

come TT la wei.......... !!!

cheong ang deng means run red light (dir translation lol!) not going genting!

memang damn young.. i think the trust my driving gua.. i'm a good drivier whenever parents are in the car!
but going up bkt tinggi is another story lo..

what language is "cheong ang deng" in? seriously didn't know it was some other dialect :p

haha, u're only a good driver when your parents are in the car? what happen if they are not? hahaha :p

it's in hokkien

what kinda driver when parents not in car ar.. heheh.. ok ok driver gua :D

Jackie, will try my best to go lo...coz just now went fetch my fren, she say this friday evening will done....aih..dunno yet... yeap, chiong ang teng is beat traffic light... and alvinsiow is the mycityclub.com's founder :P.... tommy is assistant gua.... :D

Noob, taylors wor, dun main main this college, what course u take?...i think that day u claim that u saw three city is u ngam ngam back from college is it, coz that day i pass by taylors, see alot of student standing at the gate there, wonder what they doing so late? -_-"

same lah with me, parent in car, damn polite...lol...maybe only 90km/h nia...once turun car, wah the heart start boiling.... -_-"

how come these day all the member not that active in this forum anymore?...looks like lesser post in every section -_-"... i think i also need to adjust my time edy, nowadays, aih sleep at 6, wake up at 3 -_-...

i'm doing A-levels.. engineering.

yeap yeap! that day they had this sam fest thingy.. sum sort of "rave" but no alcohol.. ended up every1 went opposite the college to get alcohol also.. =P

parents in car.. dun even dare to answer phone calls lar.. let it ring only~ if answer sure gonna get lecture 1.. wah.. 90km/hr.. i keep my speed limit till 80 only le.. dun even dare to go to the most right lane!

all of a sudden every1 missing frm the thread d..
well.. gotta go.. o else tomorrow gonna b late 4 class again! ciao ppl..

so, have u guys already confirm that this weekend will have the convoy??plz let me know earlier.. i have to arrange my time to do my revision..cuz my exam is around the conner..damn pity!!and of course more cars to join is better la..so if this convoy can make it on this weekend, u guys just try to come la.. :D

Noob, oic..i think u same old with me lah...lol..just i born in the beginning of the year...

danny_chan, i thinks if everyone going, then will confirm will have TT this week lo...

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide02/
alot of nice rims there..and i kinda like the TE37 and also the Speedy Race Mode...wonder how much ar if 16" replica one ? anyone has idea?...

http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide03/
like the LE37T here...

wah.. you all so good when driving one ah?

with my parents in my car, i've driven 145km/h on the NS Highway.. in town oso driven 120km/h :D both you guys also 18 this year? hmm..

6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm

Venue: Subang Kencana

1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan

The main purpose to have this TT is to discuss the The Team Name, the Team logo design, sticker, and Convoy to Bukit Tinggi.

Sonic and Psycho pls bring along the some of the logo design therefore, our the team member can view.

I hope you guys can turn up in the TT. Because we have to settle a lot of issue. Thank You ZTH cityzen.

for thoese dearest ZTH cityzen if i didnt list ur nick up there... pls dont hesitate to add ur attendance list ....thanks..