Honda City

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Apr 8 2005, 01:05
yeah man TT how?? i'm ok with TT... today friday ady lo
[snapback]878023[/snapback]​

yeah...better say fast..coz tomorrow after 9 i go work edy...sure cannot online to confirm whether going o not edy...

me...got stupid "blue screen of death" problem on my computer....not sure anytime cna die....just confirm / cancel tell me k

so how many ppl going for tt tonight?
:lol:

porkchop,,,u an contact me,,if going,,ok?sms me,,thanks
012-6653532 or 0166254254,,,

thanks thanks!!!

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 7 2005, 14:33
When and IF u guys really go for TT go take pics and post em here la, i think somehow can motivate others to join next time mah...FYI my car baru break 1000km https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> but belum service yet, actually dont have to change oil right? any diff if i do?

Zidane, hows ur car? long time no hear from u....

P/S: wah this black color very hard to maintain lo...bit of rain and got to use feather duster oredi https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]876359[/snapback]​

hehe...i got accident lor but with my bike...1 stupid girl hit me at the back...my car just clocked at 800km...how bout u keano?

[yeah..have same question with keano...wondering wat they do on 1000km service?just checking² argh? ;)

sonictheory, i'm pretty sure those guys at grandpire can practically customize anything that has gotta do with bodykits ;)

ytd night opened my driver side door and accidently hit the barricade for plants near PJ with a loud bang, this morning checked and see nothing wrong (phew!) :ph34r:

and Zidane_5,
check your service manual, it's all written there what's done what's not.. for 1000km service all they do is just check etc.. btw, keep an eye on your radiator reservoir.. i went for my 1000km service (ngam ngam 1000km when i reach service centre ;) ) on the 3rd week of ownership and the reservoir level is edi at minimum.. :unsure:

btw guys, i'm kinda curious.. the engine on our VTEC model is VTEC and not I-VTEC ? I'm wondering what's the difference between VTEC and I-VTEC le.. anybody kind to point me to a link or give a bit of summary on the difference?

Hi to all of you city owners,

I am new to this site, just found it will checking out the DIY forum at ZTH. Just wondering, but are any of you also members of the mycityclub? We are having a gathering at the same place as yours but tomorrow at 2pm.

For questions concerning VTEC, go to

temple of VTEC

http://asia.vtec.net/spfeature/vtecimpl/vtec1.html

or

how stuff works..

http://auto.howstuffworks.com/question229.htm

nice to know there are more city members around

mine is VTEC city 2004

regards,
eugene

sonictheory, i'm pretty sure those guys at grandpire can practically customize anything that has gotta do with bodykits https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

dude,,where is grandpire?izit in sunway?just now i went to sunway,,but i couldnt find it,,,, :(

[yeah..have same question with keano...wondering wat they do on 1000km service?just checking² argh? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]879026[/snapback]​

they just simply check the oil for u and add water and alll lah..but then they will ask u whether wanna change oil o not...cost rm 78...they told me that it's good for engine..since i sayang my car, cincai lah...but then they say during 5000km service they will change for u for free...depends on u lah... :D

sonictheory, i'm pretty sure those guys at grandpire can practically customize anything that has gotta do with bodykits https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

ytd night opened my driver side door and accidently hit the barricade for plants near PJ with a loud bang, this morning checked and see nothing wrong (phew!) https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

and Zidane_5,
check your service manual, it's all written there what's done what's not.. for 1000km service all they do is just check etc.. btw, keep an eye on your radiator reservoir.. i went for my 1000km service (ngam ngam 1000km when i reach service centre https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ) on the 3rd week of ownership and the reservoir level is edi at minimum.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]879290[/snapback]​

so they will accept doing eye lid lah?... :unsure:

Hi to all of you city owners,

I am new to this site, just found it will checking out the DIY forum at ZTH. Just wondering, but are any of you also members of the mycityclub? We are having a gathering at the same place as yours but tomorrow at 2pm.

For questions concerning VTEC, go to

temple of VTEC

http://asia.vtec.net/spfeature/vtecimpl/vtec1.html

or

how stuff works..

http://auto.howstuffworks.com/question229.htm

nice to know there are more city members around

mine is VTEC city 2004

regards,
eugene
[snapback]879359[/snapback]​

i'm member of mycityclub...but not the official one lah, just forum one....coz i found it alot of the middle age man there lo...and i'm just a little young kid....how to join?..lol...at least here got student here who drives it :P....

btw, am i the youngest among here o wat?...dun mind to tell ? :P

dude,,where is grandpire?izit in sunway?just now i went to sunway,,but i couldnt find it,,,, https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]879443[/snapback]​

i know somewhere in sunway lah..but dunno where....never been before..but then all those mod mod shop all together in one place one lah...

so guys,, today TT cancelled kah? how come no one is bothering edy...luckily i come back home first to check, if not later gong gong go there...no ppl -_-

hehe i just came back from the drift event, realy nice, nice cars nice drift nice chick :D

btw on my way back to the car park, saw a realy nice black vtec city, i think his bodykit is customised, although his car got mugen sticker, but doesnt realy look like mugen bodykit, and also has a darken rear light, a very black door visor, plus a white volks racing lookalike rim, car plate bxx x118 :D

but the owner abit lansi, dun wan to let me through while we stuck together in the jam :D

Whssp guys!

My odo now 1100 odi, but in penang got to call make appntmnt first, i'm booked for tuesday morning - got to take time off again :( Hey lets open honda SC here, sure can make money wan :D

Eh the optional oil change they use is semi-synthetic or mineral? and wht kind? can i bring my own(eg. castrol magnatec)? so after service can redline odi aa? kinda boring driving around town and scared to drag - the most 3k rpm oni
So far on a full tank 50bux getting bout 500km not bad eh strictly town driving. haiyaa...just now the thing to unlock driver door broke odi...bladi fool but the central locking still works when shut off engine, dont care tmrrw go SC to repair dat damn thing...

halo keano, ur from penang aso? is that your car in ur avatar ar? cheers dude :)

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 9 2005, 03:39
halo keano, ur from penang aso? is that your car in ur avatar ar? cheers dude https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]881073[/snapback]​

Haha :D i wish it was mine! but nolah mine just standard wan. Just got back from 1st service and repair my drvr side door lock. so many ppl like got autofair or sumthing, mayb bcoz hyundai oso service there. U in penang aa justgti? got pic of car?

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Apr 9 2005, 15:54
keano... have u redline yet yur car?
[snapback]882152[/snapback]​

just got my service today..hehehe..i also sayang my new car..change lor the engine oil... B) u guys got add any performance parts like a plug cable, or kn filter? :unsure: