i'm Johnathan...Originally posted by Coconut@Mar 16 2005, 00:44
but when the call gets through how do we address u?
oui u psychotic ass ar?
oui u ass from zth ar? :D :lol:
haha btw i am Max :P
usually ZTH ppl just call me ass... hahahaha... :lol:
i'm Johnathan...Originally posted by Coconut@Mar 16 2005, 00:44
but when the call gets through how do we address u?
oui u psychotic ass ar?
oui u ass from zth ar? :D :lol:
haha btw i am Max :P
Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 19 2005, 14:36
Coconut,
it might leave marks la but I think polish/wax should be able to remove those marks cuz it's just sticky.. but then, u might notice two different colours la cuz the paint behind the sticker is protected while ur overall body is not.. that's what i think la :P
sonictheory,
you la, didn't come i guess the next TT will have more people la ;) that time you better come! :lol:
porkchop,
sigh, nowadays the mentality of some drivers are totally f*cked up! just be patient and let these idiots do whatever they want lo.. if they end up in an accident, it's their loss anyway ;)
yesterday after service my car.. went to seri petaling ma.. suddenly can hear things hitting against my wheel arch, like a nut/bolt that fall off (it goes "ka-tang") :huh: but then i didn't bother la, it probably was just some small rocks that hit against the wheel arch thingy la.. :unsure:
mar de, yesterday almost kena himpit by a stupid lorry while returning to my place after lunch.. there was this stupid waja stop by the left hand side of the 2 lane road, so the lorry was on the left lane (those big ass sand transporters) and i was gonna pass the lorry on the right side.. suddenly the lorry SWERVED to my lane to avoid the the waja![]()
![]()
wah lao eh, i jam brake.. the abs kicked in but even if i ja gei (20dB on the Kenwood HU), I still managed to hear the screeching tires on the ground :o
[snapback]823142[/snapback]