Honda City

Originally posted by Coconut@Mar 16 2005, 00:44
but when the call gets through how do we address u?

oui u psychotic ass ar?
oui u ass from zth ar? :D :lol:

haha btw i am Max :P
i'm Johnathan...
usually ZTH ppl just call me ass... hahahaha... :lol:

yesterday i post many thing how come today no more already... :huh:

wah... from 18pages back to 13 pages... wah lau... ahhahaa... yesterday got one new guy called join in named keano... from penang... so may post gone liau...

:o no wonder lah zerotohundred kena hack leh...that's why all the data lost loh

sigh, tell me about it man.. damn potong stim to get retarded back to March 16
today i saw a black honda city with mugen visors, mugen front skirt and side skirt (no rear skirt? and no spoiler?:huh:) and a stripe of mugen sticker from the sides of the car.. front to back.. white light and 16" bronze coloured rims.. a bit lowered too.. but no chance in the muffler.. just saw it zooming past oni :lol:

today saw one nice black city in syed ariff just now... looks damn nice... :lol:

today damn hot weh... somore the surroundings like so damn quiet... hmmmm ;)

stupid hacker lah..cilaka...so free go help father sell salt fish lah....come here kacau kacau...if so pandai, dun hack this...go hack bank...mahai...hack this cant find money....

aih.. damn tulan...

btw...u guys go gathering din take pic meh?

i was thinking of adding those stripe stickers too, but if next time i wan to take it off will it leave a sticker mark on the paint or the car?

sonic... no pictures wor.. no one brought camera... maybe next TT lor.. when have more people then can line up the cars properly... heheehe

Hey guyz whassup!

Damn hacker spoilt everything :( had to register again damnit. Talking bout stickers, is it like the mugen city on TOVA website?

arlo sry so long neve reply hehehe.....anyways how r u all?
WAHH i got some thing to complain laa

aiseh yesterday i got smoked, by a chinese ah beng with honda city "VTEC". That idiot probably saw my car is idsi then like "tiong" behind, so i move from middle to the left lane la....then he just keep keep follow.......then u know wat after a while he just cut me and then vtec all the way.....(cause can hear the vtec sound)

aiseh come on laa i also not driving fast, sumore give way sumore, no need to show that he got vtec and speed...and worst of all sumore same car model aiseh.....some ppl just like that le...........

(or probably he jsut dumb?)

TOday made a "siong" damage to my left front wheel. I went over a small pot hole then "ka tang" sounds like the underskirting scratch and probably something crack....sayang nya..

Coconut,

it might leave marks la but I think polish/wax should be able to remove those marks cuz it's just sticky.. but then, u might notice two different colours la cuz the paint behind the sticker is protected while ur overall body is not.. that's what i think la :P

sonictheory,

you la, didn't come i guess the next TT will have more people la ;) that time you better come! :lol:

porkchop,

sigh, nowadays the mentality of some drivers are totally f*cked up! just be patient and let these idiots do whatever they want lo.. if they end up in an accident, it's their loss anyway ;)

yesterday after service my car.. went to seri petaling ma.. suddenly can hear things hitting against my wheel arch, like a nut/bolt that fall off (it goes "ka-tang") :huh: but then i didn't bother la, it probably was just some small rocks that hit against the wheel arch thingy la.. :unsure:

mar de, yesterday almost kena himpit by a stupid lorry while returning to my place after lunch.. there was this stupid waja stop by the left hand side of the 2 lane road, so the lorry was on the left lane (those big ass sand transporters) and i was gonna pass the lorry on the right side.. suddenly the lorry SWERVED to my lane to avoid the the waja :angry: :angry: :angry: wah lao eh, i jam brake.. the abs kicked in but even if i ja gei (20dB on the Kenwood HU), I still managed to hear the screeching tires on the ground :o <_<

wah... what happen to ZTh... new system again ar.... hmmm.... well guys.. next week i won't be around for nearly a week... so u won't see all my posting here... hahaha... i hope can keep up with what u all talking about... if not i'm gonna be clueless... ahhahaah...

porkchop now days no matter what car u drive also kena tiong wan lor.. i drive vtec also kena tiong like dunno what... my vtec slow la... haih... :lol:

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 19 2005, 14:36
Coconut,

it might leave marks la but I think polish/wax should be able to remove those marks cuz it's just sticky.. but then, u might notice two different colours la cuz the paint behind the sticker is protected while ur overall body is not.. that's what i think la :P

sonictheory,

you la, didn't come i guess the next TT will have more people la ;) that time you better come! :lol:

porkchop,

sigh, nowadays the mentality of some drivers are totally f*cked up! just be patient and let these idiots do whatever they want lo.. if they end up in an accident, it's their loss anyway ;)

yesterday after service my car.. went to seri petaling ma.. suddenly can hear things hitting against my wheel arch, like a nut/bolt that fall off (it goes "ka-tang") :huh: but then i didn't bother la, it probably was just some small rocks that hit against the wheel arch thingy la.. :unsure:

mar de, yesterday almost kena himpit by a stupid lorry while returning to my place after lunch.. there was this stupid waja stop by the left hand side of the 2 lane road, so the lorry was on the left lane (those big ass sand transporters) and i was gonna pass the lorry on the right side.. suddenly the lorry SWERVED to my lane to avoid the the waja :angry: :angry: :angry: wah lao eh, i jam brake.. the abs kicked in but even if i ja gei (20dB on the Kenwood HU), I still managed to hear the screeching tires on the ground :o
[snapback]823142[/snapback]​

sure i will try to attend the next TT...hope can meet all those city owner...lol...and not forget about the pic... :P