Honda City

i where can reach in 5 minutes, aeroplane meh!!! but psycho ass really reach within 10 minutes, no lie!!!!

Originally posted by zero4@Mar 14 2005, 16:48
i where can reach in 5 minutes, aeroplane meh!!! but psycho ass really reach within 10 minutes, no lie!!!!
:huh: :huh: :o :o :o
RESPECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Mar 13 2005, 23:25
Jackie... u find in monash see got any girls driving City & ask them to come for TT when we have one lor.. hahaha
haha, if i happen to find one or more la.. :lol: :lol:

Coconut, no wonder sounds so familiar la your nick.. kekeke! welcome man! ;)

psychotic_ass sifu,

Wednesday, i think i'm able to make it gua.. what time dei? and what location? McD SS15 drive thru or A&W Subang there oso can.. hehe..

eh, u still studying in Sunway? i'm in Monash.. rofl :P :lol:
what a turn off looking at chicks that are so hot, but then a ciggie in between da fingers.. bleh <_< <_<

sonictheory,
i'm saving up to spend christmas in UK with my gf when she leaves for UK this coming September mah.. long distance relationship, if don't put in some effort sure gone before you knew it :(

City Drivers List

1) sonictheory
2) psychotic_ass
3)Marlboro
4) Jackie Leong

last week i saw modulo bodykit on City....
any of you guys install modulo?????????

Originally posted by Jackie Leong+Mar 14 2005, 17:20 -->
QUOTE (Jackie Leong @ Mar 14 2005, 17:20 )
--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Mar 13 2005, 23:25
Jackie... u find in monash see got any girls driving City & ask them to come for TT when we have one lor.. hahaha

haha, if i happen to find one or more la.. :lol: :lol:

Coconut, no wonder sounds so familiar la your nick.. kekeke! welcome man! ;)

psychotic_ass sifu,

Wednesday, i think i'm able to make it gua.. what time dei? and what location? McD SS15 drive thru or A&W Subang there oso can.. hehe..

eh, u still studying in Sunway? i'm in Monash.. rofl :P :lol:
what a turn off looking at chicks that are so hot, but then a ciggie in between da fingers.. bleh b][/quote]
jackie... it maybe McD ss15 drive thru coz got refill! hahahahaa... time say aorund 9pm? or 9.30?

yeah i'm till in Sunway... final sem ady... chics now day.. haha... smoke damn alot... <_<

Originally posted by zero4@Mar 14 2005, 16:48
u cannot reach in 5 min? u stay in TTDI only wor... TTDI to curve only 5 min wor... hahaahha!!!
Marlboro... i did reach in 10 min from Shah Alam.. but my city slow like turtle only... :lol:

Marlboro,
nope, my car is as stock as it can be.. with a stolen tyre-valve cap
psychotic_ass sifu,
make it 9pm only la, dun wanna be out till too late la.. sorry ya :P
so, confirm McDonalds at SS15 Drive-in @ 9pm ?

what you study in Sunway la, so fast gonna graduate edi.. basket i've like 3 years plus more to go man :ph34r: :ph34r:

oh yeah, since you're studying in Sunway.. do you park inside the campus? you'd probably notice this orange coloured Gen-2, lowered with a GT-Wing.. oddly it looks pretty good :blink: :ph34r:

you can always see loads of people driving their car like m. shumacher inside the parking lots, dragging and park superbly fast.. when i'm early there, i'll be in my car checking out chicks in their car :rolleyes: ;) :P :lol:

haha.. sure... then 9pm then @ McD SS15 Drive thru... will do the details later... hehe....

me studying Multimedia Systems... been there since 2002... haha... yeah i park inside but now i park at the Condo there with the Season Parking... easier... don't have to search for parking if i ever come late... ahahaa.....

the orange color Gen2 not bad... i like the GT wing.. i wonder if it looks good on the City... the GT wing... hehehe....

hahaa.. i notice also theose ppl driving fast especially one FTO black color with dual exhaust system... alot of chics drive nice car there... hahaha... :D :lol:

so TT at wednesday 9pm at mcd ss15 drive thru ar?

the drive thru mcd is the one beside petrol station iziit?

arlooo me add to the list

1) sonictheory
2) psychotic_ass
3)Marlboro
4) Porkchop

i also used to be in monash sunway then transfered to monash australia, now grad already looking for job ehhehe (once a while got dropby in uni, but for some info last time i drove aalways park either at the sidegate there or elephant walk) :P

anymore ppl with city?

edit: sryle yesterday nite went bed early cause went gym,anyways i also got "FREE" autograph, sumore the nice black one.....oh but today at bangsar tmc got those ppl demonstrate the scratch remover thing, then the guy try on my car mark, cannot remove much so i say not buying :D (only can remove some only still got the big ones there pity laa.....)

aiks here only one person use v-power? :P i used it once a while really can feel oomph.......oh ya, i using idsi car, my mom say cheaper and can get on the spot (when buying that time, for vtec need wait 1mth) :huh: oh just wondering those air power plus or max can get more better/cheaper petrol consumption?

City List

1) sonictheory
2) psychotic_ass
3) Marlboro
4) Jackie Leong
5) Porkchop
6) Coconut
7)
8)

anymore City People???

:lol: ZTH Honda City TT :lol:

Date: 16th March 2005
Time: 9pm Onwards
Venue: McD SS15 Drive Thru (Behind The Shell Station)

Attendence

1. psychotic_ass 012 2075860 :lol:

hihi sry for my noobness, where is ss15? roughly got wat there? is it the curve mcdonalds or the centrepoint mcdonalds? thanx,,,sry le so long not in kl already just came back abit rustyy

laugh.gif ZTH Honda City TT laugh.gif

Date: 16th March 2005

Attendence

1. psychotic_ass 012 2075860 laugh.gif
2. coconut 012 6508222 (i try not to ffk) :D

ZTH Honda City TT

Date: 16th March 2005, Wednesday

Attendence

1. psychotic_ass 012 2075860
2. coconut 012 6508222 (i try not to ffk)

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Mar 15 2005, 02:10
ZTH Honda City TT

Attendence

ZTH Honda City TT

Attendence

3.Marlboro

ooopss.........my bad....sry le didnt know where was it, i staying sri hartamas looo, sungguh jauh......hmmm lemme see if tomolo i free i dropby k?