Honda City

yeah, TT @ the A&W Subang will be pretty good.. ample of parking space (i think).. well, although i have to drive like 20minutes from OUG la.. haha :lol: :lol: but once in a while, okay lo.. ;)

i have yet to push my car.. cuz still within 1000km :unsure:

ZTH's Honda City Club :P

hahaha... the more the merrier.. more cocks to talk about :P
any female City owners/drivers? hehehehe! B)

Originally posted by Jackie Leong+Mar 13 2005, 23:03 -->
QUOTE (Jackie Leong @ Mar 13 2005, 23:03 )
--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Mar 13 2005, 21:44
i guess mine have to respray lor... coz just now when i was washing my car i found some other scratches like stone chips and others... sigh... :(

btw jackie.. where do u study?

pity your honda weh.. but then, slowly touch it up ;) that's where the satisfaction comes from la.. hehe!

anyway, i'm studying in monash :rolleyes:
the food around all had a price hike b][/quote]
i study in Sunway... HAHAAHHAHAH! :lol:

Jackie... u find in monash see got any girls driving City & ask them to come for TT when we have one lor.. hahaha

me ex-monash too, now graduate already, mayb we can TT after u guys finish class la, since subang so near only

btw jackie i am coconut from ly.net :D

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Mar 13 2005, 16:33
psychotic_ass sifu..

sigh, even if touch up oso can see the scar :( (that part particularly new paint compared with the rest..) the best is.. to re-spray the whole car.. haha :lol: :lol:

sigh.. i can't play much with modifications la.. cuz gf going overseas towards the end of the year, so.. need to save money to go overseas la :(
wah..u going to oversea then how is ur city? just left it ar?...

damn tulan lah today...wash car wash wash...wah..see a deep scratch at the back of my body kit...cb betul...if not wrong sure is kena from those kampung kampung area...aih....

ei, so totall here got how many ppl driving city ar?.. try make a list...

1) sonictheory
2) ..
3)..

the list goes on... :P

City Drivers List

1) sonictheory
2) psychotic_ass
3)Marlboro

hmmm... TT... not too sure yet.. anyone wanna TT this week?? say like Wed? at A & W or Mc. Dee ss15 drive thru?

Originally posted by zero4@Mar 14 2005, 16:30
buddyclub cannot reach mcdz near the curve in 10 minutes woh!!!
sure bo....
u car so fast...
dun bully our turtle city lah...