Honda CF4 Front Calipers (100 + 114 PCDs)

SA6YEuro

My fren is lettin go his front calipers fr the CF4 Accord + Rotors FOC (FOC bcoz can skim 1 more time only).

Calipers is in good workin condition n has been modded to fit his EG9 Civic. Tts y got dual PCD coz ori PCD is 114 but the EG uses 100. Braking power is seriously great.

Pics below.

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a57/SA6YEuro/CF4Calipers.jpg

Asking price is RM550.00nett. Please call Ivan at 012 3203 713 to discuss further.

although sales is only permitted in the marketplace, but i wanna ask if can give best price.

just one question...what mods are done to the caliper to fit an EG9? i have one set of CF4 front and rear knuckles (calipers and good condition rotors) to let go too.

thanx

achor said:
although sales is only permitted in the marketplace, but i wanna ask if can give best price.

dun worry bro.... this is the market place.....

pls giv my fren a call 4 best price coz its his..... juz helpin him post...:regular_smile:

amdfaisal said:
just one question...what mods are done to the caliper to fit an EG9? i have one set of CF4 front and rear knuckles (calipers and good condition rotors) to let go too.

thanx

as i know the calipers shuld plug n play but the rotors hafta drill new holes to fit pcd 100.....

the rotors r alrdy drilled to pcd 100 holes rite?

n wat's the size of the rotor?

anyway, i'm thinking of getting a pair of cf4 calipers for next project on my car =)

xxxx said:
the rotors r alrdy drilled to pcd 100 holes rite?

n wat's the size of the rotor?

yup..... tt means dual pcd..... can fit 15inch rims ngam2.... size hav 2 check again but he mentioned its 200+mm

achor said:
anyway, i'm thinking of getting a pair of cf4 calipers for next project on my car =)

y wait?? consider this 1 now...... hehehe

cond is good......:angel_smile:

what the difference between the CF4 rotor diameter & the Integra ones?

amdfaisal said:
thx for the info SA6YEuro...

just one more question... can the caliper fit EK civics?

honestly i dun really know..... i m not mistaken its different.... hav 2 mod... me think so la.... hav 2 check wif the owner :X-:

shfish said:
what the difference between the CF4 rotor diameter & the Integra ones?

its definitely much bigger than the integras but slight difference wif the dc2 type r...... the caliper is oso bigger than the non-type r integra... thus very good braking power.... of course a bigger master pump oso la to compliment the calipers!

amdfaisal,

if yours is not skimmed one..do tell me if u ever wanted to drill it..i'm interested...

fstrader said:
can put my car haaa??? :p

can! all u need is a lot of kepala agung n a crazy mech 2 do it!! hehehe.... yes uncle.... wassup??

SA6YEuro,

i have oso the same thing but the rotor not cross-drilled like yours and have PCD114.3 only. Thinking of selling it le because i have two sets.

i'm creating another thread for my item... just want to tell u la so that u not angry wit me because selling same thing...

free bump for u