HKS extractor for 4AG 20V

race_parts

HKS 4-2-1 extractor for 4 AGE AE101/111 20 Valve

The 1 part is missing. Need to do a new one, the exhaust men can take care easily.

Rare item

For other item list listing please visit www.racepartsonline.blogspot.com

• DSC02049.jpg
    DSC02049.jpg
    52.9 KB · Views: 396
  • DSC02050.jpg
    DSC02050.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 621
bro, 1 question....this extractor not complete right?where the '1' section?
include or not include?

Boss,

well you get wat you see in the photo. The whole extractor is like this even you order from Japan. I believe the one you are refering to is the pineapple ??? That one would connect to your original exhaust.

if order new set from jpn... u will get tis.. complete
rheader_image_01.jpg

saw which part u missing?

i think it is the down pipe to secure o2 sensor

bro jim260184 ur correct!!
tis extractor not using "the pineapple"
its use skru spring like FGK 4-2-1 model...
:listen:

sir how much is your last price for the hks? and the fgk? how much including shipping here in the philippines? thanks.

It wouldnt be a hard task if your exhaust men is up to par..........

not easy, coz i m using one myself, that is the part where the flexible hose is, the spring screw and the joint..

anyway bro... i might keeping one for spare... can u pm me ur best best price? coz i dun think ppl would wanna take this without the 4-1 part....