APEXi 4-1 Spiral type extractor for 4AGE 20V

ngjenwei

This is 4-1 extractor taken out from 4AG 20V. The maker is APEXi. It has a spiral part to increase air flow by creating tornado in the piping. Plug and play in Blacktop and Silvertop. No leaking from this extractor. Because it is second-hand used item, there is some wear and tear on the item. Please judge from the photo or have a physical view. Goods sold are not returnable.

Selling price RM1388nego
Please contact KEVIN 0169688921
Location Kajang,

• photo.jpg
    photo.jpg
    145.4 KB · Views: 913
  • DSC00019.JPG
    DSC00019.JPG
    78.7 KB · Views: 230
  • DSC00022.JPG
    DSC00022.JPG
    51.7 KB · Views: 192
  • DSC00023.JPG
    DSC00023.JPG
    59.6 KB · Views: 198
  • DSC00025.JPG
    DSC00025.JPG
    74.9 KB · Views: 219
JUDGE FROM da foto doesnt seems purple color 2 me. . or is memang white color?? pls post nicer n clearer foto if u mean need 2 judge from the foto...

it is purple coating on the piping. Sorry bro I can't take good pic make u not happy due to poor camera. If u cannot judge I stated can cone over and have a look.

Thanks for your comment.

is not 2 please me bro. U think u sel thing jz bcause of me meh. Is jz help u on ur sale. . cause normaly ppl wil recognise da trademark of it . . if u really keen on bcumin seller. den u can try use beter fone or jz buy a digi camera. i scare mislead ppl oni. . Hop my comment do help u on ur future. . No prob . .

sorry bro. I found that the pics really sxck. I'll put some clearer pics later.
Thanks for your comment. At least got ppl comment not only me bumping myself.

Updated with new pics!!! come and have a look!!! bumps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!