HKS evc controler

miow

any HKS evc boost controler to let go???
or got any type of ele boost controler to let go n wit pic....
plzz pm me ya~...

n any1 still remember Fast And The Furious(1st ep) movier that green mit eclipse at da 1st...
wat BOV that eclipse use??? i really like that sound at 1st like normal bov but nearly end it sound whistle~.... jus like phisssseeoou~......
n another 1 is from that supra bov like snake tail sound at de end~....
jus wonder if any zth member know???
wat brand n model for that eclipse n supra~...???

you sound like a newbie , so i suggest u slow down :)

there are many more boost controllers in the range, first u must know what is ur max boost level , all boost controllers has its own max , then how many stages u want , then do u want a scramble, do u want to full monitoring system like avcr n profec e-01 , do u want a safe boost feature.

basic - Turbosmart Dual Stage , got remote switch
simple - Greddy profec A , u can buy additional switch to choose low or hi boost

others are HKS EVC , APEXI AVCR , Turbosmart E-Boost , Blitz DSBC , Sard Trigger

about BOV, u need to know wht runs in ur car, do u need a plumb back , or ventilated to atmo , wht is ur boost level , its not about sound , sound is nothing man , the whistle sound u talking bout is ssqv known to be weak , the supra echo sound is most probably a compressor surge sound not a bov sound. or did u mean the wastegate.

all the words that i have mentioned, please use google and fine the info , thats how u learn.

HMmmm yayorr... i dint think like that yet i jus going to BOT on my car so i trying get sum parts 1by1 from here then jus start BOT my car after cny lorr...hehehe... for bro sug wat kind of controler i suit to use for BOT~...???

ill think i gonna make a switch map for my boost coz sum time ppl wil borrow my car de so ill switch to low boost or off it...
for max boost i am not sure yet that y i trying to get a good controler n good for future too~...
if i start my BOT plant early month ill got free hks evc coz my bro jus sel his evc only damn~....T-T~....

yea sure sure wat u trying to know??? bout car audio or seafood or sum place???

Hmmmm so that bov is hks ssqv arr... so wat is da price for that bov???
bov oso cost lot rite? coz few year ago my bro buy a blitz bov at sg it cozt 1k+ too.....hehe~....

u can go here
http://www.google.com.my/search?q=b...s=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a
all the bov sound websites

ssqv is 700-800 i guess, brand new
but i sitll prefer Greddy Type-s 2nd hand around 500 only, u can check for the sound on the net , whistle also i tink , but its a good bov

as for boost controller, in the start u dont need any of it, if u r going to buy a brand new one, n a simple one, i suggest profec-b spec II , using it, dam nice, simple

HMmmm ~..... that type-s heard jus sound like my bro blitz bov....hehe....
that y i looking for other sound bov hehehehe~.....

worr... that profec-b spec II is from Greddy?? n da size n look same as turbo timer dee arrr?
it can play hi\low boost wit a smiple switch?? n oso can off it too...?
Hmmm jus wonder how much is that profec-b spec II trying use other brand pulak hehehe~....

bro wat u wanna know from langkawi?

i jus know for that HKS ssqv cant adj soft/hard de.... like that if play low boost ma no sound cm out loo....?

miow , lol no la bro, ssqv is diagfram kinda blow off, not piston type
the drawback of ssqv is hi boost cant hold
as for low boost, no probs

http://www.speedstash.com/hks/ssqv-diagrams-1-3.gif thats the design or sqv i tink, but u can see, its valve type , not piston type

profec b brand new 1k , dsbc 1.2k , avcr 1.5k , turbosmart dual 500-600
2nd hand evc 400-500 , dsbc 500-600

langkawi : want to know is there any Opel Calibra's that is running around , or maybe for sale

worr.. thx lot big bro~......
Hmmm... for that boost controler oso cost a lot ad...T-T~...heheheh....
stil dunno wat kind of controler wanna use yet~...

opel calibra arr....got few running here but i think no going to sell kuaaa....
if sell oso cant bring out coz hv to paid tax loo...