Hiya im new here~

wah lau weeeh , need like that meh ? come come drive fast car come fetch me wif turbo or surbo !!

ALL TAIKO TAIKAJIE , im going to get a new car ... so can any kor kor jie jie tell me what car shld i get and can modify nice!~

civic ek9 or honda accord's with big V's
or just a putra or satria GTI

if i were u, i would get me a cefiro or a civic ek9

oh yeah, Putra look cool!~~ honda civic also nice ... eermm , got more car let me chose ?!

Originally posted by learning86@Nov 14 2004, 21:55
ALL TAIKO TAIKAJIE , im going to get a new car ... so can any kor kor jie jie tell me what car shld i get and can modify nice!~
brand new or 2nd hand?

specs?

budget?

plan to mod after getting it?

RM60-70k kua ....modify no need so power 1....just make some nice kit and little turbo/surbo enuff~ 1st hand or 2nd hand car im not sure yet ...this need my family plan it....i just think what car shld i get .. if can tell me the price get turbo things ^^ i wan my car change gear got sound come out ~~ MyDream~

yeah, 1.7 civic is a nice car. ksgoh, have u drove it b4? i really like the design

Originally posted by learning86@Oct 9 2004, 19:59
Hi there , im new here .. need to know alot friend teach me alot alot car things~
im just 18year old from PJ and im very friendly like to meet friends hehehe ...
Nice to meet you all !~ :P :P
hi, i'm fr PJ too.......SS1...ehehehehe
nice to meet u man........ :lol:

oO! honda civic 1.6 ar ermm....got picture to show me ? oh oh hiya nice to meet you too~

same new here, well i hope u guys dun mine i join in this chat room.... hehehhehe, well no car ler........ but i have a dream car.... :)

Originally posted by ~*@k!r@^Toy@m@*~@Nov 22 2004, 00:11
same new here, well i hope u guys dun mine i join in this chat room.... hehehhehe, well no car ler........ but i have a dream car.... :)
here is not chatroom lah...ehehehehhehe..... :lol: :lol:
is forum ler...ehehee :lol:

wat dreamcar u hav...?? :o