Hire Purchase Loan for skyline

BeCool

Dear all the Bro & Sis who own a skyline,

Good day all, I need a helping hand.
I have a difficulties to get a loan for a 2001 skyline R34 GTT.
I tried Hong Leong Bank, but they jz declined my loan today.

Tried to call up few banks as below:
Ambank- They dont provide loan for this sportcar.
Affin- only applicable for purchase sport car from dealer, for individual purchase they dun do.
Maybank- Only applicable for sport cars less than 5 year old.
Eon - Not applicable for this car due to too old already and high bad settle cases

May I know anyone of you can introduce your banker who arrange car loan for your skyline and get the loan successfully.

I will be very appreciate if anyone of you can help:adore:

This is a difficult one as these cars are already 9-10 years old. One usual answer would be personal loan..

Try CIMB. If your salary is banked into a CIMB account, even easier.

I recently enquired for a particular *ahem* *ahem* car, and loan is still available for about 70-80%.

Try CIMB. If your salary is banked into a CIMB account, even easier.

I recently enquired for a particular *ahem* *ahem* car, and loan is still available for about 70-80%.

Oo.. Mr Ajemeer inquiring about a GT-R ka.. Hehe

ok, will try CIMB on monday, but my salary is credited into HSBC.
too bad HSBC dun have car loan.
haizz....

try cimb~!! cleared mine thru this bank mate.. but 2001 already 10years already.. just try 1st anyway..

try to get loan from seller bank, may be can. i did it from ambank and sucessful

i try to bring his garan to ambank branch asked already.
they said they can provide the loan for this car anymore.
too bad.

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:39 AM ----------

ok la, will try cimb on monday!
hopefully can get the loan.

Try bmw credit, very low interest although old car..but loan can go maybe 60 -70% and loan tenure less then 3yrs..If u are existing customer with them sure easy approval. Good luck bro.

Dear all the Bro & Sis who own a skyline,

Good day all, I need a helping hand.
I have a difficulties to get a loan for a 2001 skyline R34 GTT.
I tried Hong Leong Bank, but they jz declined my loan today.

Tried to call up few banks as below:
Ambank- They dont provide loan for this sportcar.
Affin- only applicable for purchase sport car from dealer, for individual purchase they dun do.
Maybank- Only applicable for sport cars less than 5 year old.
Eon - Not applicable for this car due to too old already and high bad settle cases

May I know anyone of you can introduce your banker who arrange car loan for your skyline and get the loan successfully.

I will be very appreciate if anyone of you can help:adore:

Good Info. CIMB 1Malaysia.................

Aiks.. This is weird. Recently i called AmBank. They are able to provide loan for GTT. max loan rm89k at 4.9% interest rate for 7yrs

try public bank. i got loan almost 90% for my 10 yr old car.

Bro,

I just got my GTT 2001 too...own 2 months now...

From my friend was 01/06...His the 1st owner from '06..

My all time favourite panel, public bank, loan at 110k...4.6%, max 7 years, but I take 5 years only...

My car price 120k...

Good luck,

Cheers..

honda6831,

Public bank can get 110k so high? they give me 85k max. i rejected it,go for MBB. give me 120k max.

cimb only give me 75k for 5 yrs...but do try public bank...i just got my gtt er34 01/07, RM110k car loan for 82k with 3.85% 7 yrs about 3 weeks ago

quite a good deal dude..mayb easier to if ur salary bank in n mutual funds r with pbb ler