HID made in germany for sell rm550

Exterior and Body

HID made in germany for sell rm550

whoever interested plz arrange meeting together lor.. like saturday nite go meet him.. keke.. i also wan check out first.. if ngam then buy.. do u agree, seller..

rit... saturday would be the best time... if not ngam also nvm.... can make fren ma...

no one interested meh? we gather first then oni buy so can get cheaper ma.. zzzzz..

another interested party here but i will only be available from 7th Jan (sat onwards)... currently out of the country.

If possible arrange after new years... pls pm me if its anywhere around KL/PJ...

Thanks!

confirm new 1 o refurbished? u mean the all kit can support 10k bulb?..means i buy 8k bulb can b light on exactly 8k brightness and blue white?...hw much is a bulb of 6k o 8k normally?....best price how much?...if duwan bulb can?..how much?... when and where can meet to view the product?...are u fitted in ur car now?

Hid

bro,,

if want to use for waja can?...waja is H1...n this HID is H4 correct
me if i'm wrong .

tq

he said can support up to 10000k la.. so u get those and then get 8,000k bulb la.. kena catch by JPJ oni.. no problem 1.. haha

sonictheory said:
confirm new 1 o refurbished? u mean the all kit can support 10k bulb?..means i buy 8k bulb can b light on exactly 8k brightness and blue white?...hw much is a bulb of 6k o 8k normally?....best price how much?...if duwan bulb can?..how much?... when and where can meet to view the product?...are u fitted in ur car now?

oh ya..is it H4 kaki?... plz confirm me this..

but set already RM550...then 8000K bulb good ones will cost Rm400...total RM950...then might aswell get 8000K set then....

D2S Kaki, but can easily mod into H4 kaki... 600 include installation....
Come Come Hid for CNY.....HAAHA

isnt this set is from Merz W220?

hei dude...is this set of xenon r taking off by W220 S-class?haha...cause i using this to my wira....actually is not fit one...but i mod the bulb branket for the bulb...