FEMALE LOR

* -Picture of you(optional):
NONE...(will upload later)

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT..

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
SEARCH BY SEARCHING..

* -When was it?
DIS MORNiNG

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
SELL ITEM THREAD..

* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
BECOME DA 1ST COMMUNITY OF CARS..

* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
OWN MY DREAM BMW 5 SERIES..

* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!:
WUT..?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Welcome to Zth ... Hope you enjoy the spamming ... and,

Wow ... Finally a Female joining again ... *phew*

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Welcome.... Wat do you mean by sell thread??? U are planning to sell or buy???

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
anyway welcome to ZTH ezreefa.. I'm also new here..
hope u will enjoying trading, questioning, answering & meet fren here..

cheers..

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
anyway welcome to ZTH ezreefa.. I'm also new here..
hope u will enjoying trading, questioning, answering & meet fren here..

cheers..
:confused: new.. August 2006?.. Neway just saying for fun cheers...

I don;t know how to explain,

Here my problem, I changed the aftermarket throttle body, then i realize my the throttle body which connected to TPS sensor rotate not as what it suppose to be.

Mean the rotation of throttle body not same as TPS sensor. Did you guys know whether

1) All TPS sensor rotate same way ( follow clock wise )
2) Or could I get another TPS sensor which rotate differance way( lawan arah jam )

anyway I'm using toyota 3sgte.

Anyone could advice me ..
It almost a...