- Female

-Picture of you
on my avatar

Accountant

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Friends

-When was it?
few weeks ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to get more infomation about cars

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get Marry?hehe maybe~

ps:im finding a economical car and i open a thread at car talks, hope u guys can give some info to help me pick a nice car.thanks

let me be the first to welcome you before the rest of the buaya comes out to play

Welcome.

and what type of car are u looking at as economical (sedan, coupe, hatchback, 4 wheel drives)

In terms of fuel consumption / maintenance / reliability / power to weight ratio.

Did someone mentioned "buaya" :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Anyway, welcome aboard bowie :biggrin: Btw, in Zth there is no economical car ... but if you insist, maybe an RX-8 would look sexy ... or 350Z :hmmmm:

Zth Leng-Chai's ... got pretty girl looking for marraige ... hehe :idea:

woahhhh.... all Boya Mode [ON]

Welcome on board... hope the ship wont sink, there is many Boya awaiting...

hahahaha..............:biggrin:

when a girl introducing herself.....then all the crocs, king cobra and wolves are surfacing.....hahahahaa...

anyway,
Welcome to ZtoH....anytime u need help, juz shout...i am sure lots of us will be more than willing to do so...cheerz & enjoy yr stay in our forum...

damn it...i was late...

hi bowie,which model of 3 series u r driving?e21?e30?e36?e46?e90?(i dun think e90 is old).welcome to zth & enjoy ur stay here!

ya,just shout out & bro evoz will definitely be the 1st to help.no worry,he is not croc/tiger or whatsoever he is just a kind bear,vegetarian summore

damn it...i was late...

hi bowie,which model of 3 series u r driving?e21?e30?e36?e46?e90?(i dun think e90 is old).welcome to zth & enjoy ur stay here!

ya,just shout out & bro evoz will definitely be the 1st to help.no worry,he is not croc/tiger or whatsoever he is just a kind bear,vegetarian summore

vegetarian bear.....u really "dashyat" la...
hahaahaa...good one.

for yr info, BOWIE, 5115 is ZtoH bouncer.....he can take up anytime 5-6guys no prob..so if anyone bully u...u know who to shout for....LOL

guy guys,u scared the girl la...

Sorry for their behaviour bowie...

Well,Welcome to zero-hundred....
Do enjoy the forums...
Its very knowledgeable...

ahaha, judging by the date i joined ZTH, i think i am the most senior buaya here.

so all move aside before u scare off anyone. shoo shoo

Bump: ahaha, judging by the date i joined ZTH, i think i am the most senior buaya here.

vegetarian bear.....u really "dashyat" la...
hahaahaa...good one.

for yr info, BOWIE, 5115 is ZtoH bouncer.....he can take up anytime 5-6guys no prob..so if anyone bully u...u know who to shout for....LOL

vegetarian bear who is always looking for "honey" :biggrin:

ahaha, judging by the date i joined ZTH, i think i am the most senior buaya here.

Bump: ahaha, judging by the date i joined ZTH, i think i am the most senior buaya here.

ok taikor....we move far far...if u need junior buaya..then shout for me,,,