Help needed

Deep$hi+$

I am looking a a set of brake caliper and brake disc for skyline R33. Any of you skyliner have a spare set sitting at your home doing nothing? Let me know THnaks

Opps forgot to mention, it is front I think originally is from brembo .

R33 GTR brembo
hard to source item
i got a lot enquiry.. even singapore as well
basically you need to buy front and rear togethr

Im actually planning to upgrade my front caliper + disc.

Im willing to sell off my front only Brembo caliper + disc from my 33, pls note that im keeping my rear Brembo.

At this point of time, i could not name a price (yet) as there is no urgency for me to sell my Brembo.
However if the offer price is attractive, then i might consider.

The Brembo is now currently in use in my 33.

R33 GTR market value complete front and rear is RM3000-3500 depend condition
R34 GTR is about 4500-5000

Z33 brembo also will fit

Bro, just name me a price to consider lah. My best offer should be around Rm 1500-Rm1600.
REason so is because a brand new set of 6 pot grippern will only cost me Rm 2800. So please do kindly consider. Thanks

Thank you for your offer. However i regret to say your offer price is not attractive.

Please bear in mind, Grippern is on a very different level to compare.

Brembo, AP, Alcon to name a few are the top players in the industry. Grippern does not fit in this category.

Dont get me wrong, Grippern is a good product. Correct me if im wrong, Grippern is a product of Taiwan

PM me and we could negotiate in private