Help needed !!!

yong972

My lady got banged yesterday by a car at my driver side .... and my rims got dented very badly so does anybody know where can i get a second hand VOLK GT-C TOP SECRET RIMS... for front and back ... ??

waaaa, damage!! if you are finding only 2rims. i think you have to try halfcut adi. dint claim from that lady.?

My lady got banged yesterday by a car at my driver side .... and my rims got dented very badly so does anybody know where can i get a second hand VOLK GT-C TOP SECRET RIMS... for front and back ... ??

wats d size bro...? maybe i have someone who have....:wavey:

19 inch ... top secret 10.5 rear and 9.5 front ... there are 2 phase .... but i can't remember mine is which phase ... but mine can fit brembo brakes while the other can't .... lord please say you have it ... i will be posting picture up ...

lol...u call to my fren edi...he also ur fren wat...he is meng...hehehe....

now u use his spare one rite...?

i dunno he really still got it or not...bcoz last week i was looking for gt-c too...i ask him to search for me...n he say got...i think better u straight away contact him...will b easier. :driver:

pawned by dunno who that suddenly popped out from no where ... zzz

• IMAG02471.JPG
    IMAG02471.JPG
    87.6 KB · Views: 170
  • IMAG02481.JPG
    IMAG02481.JPG
    87.8 KB · Views: 172
  • IMAG02491.JPG
    IMAG02491.JPG
    76 KB · Views: 155
  • IMAG02501.JPG
    IMAG02501.JPG
    105.1 KB · Views: 142
  • Volk_Racing_GT_C_by_solanki47_by_3D_Asuarus.jpg
    Volk_Racing_GT_C_by_solanki47_by_3D_Asuarus.jpg
    75.6 KB · Views: 140
lolz ... how you know i know him ... lolz ... have we met ... ??

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

and how in the world you know im using his spare tire ?? ... you were there that day ... ??

o yeah ... i asked him already .. just wait for news now .... >_<"

lolz ... how you know i know him ... lolz ... have we met ... ??

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

and how in the world you know im using his spare tire ?? ... you were there that day ... ??

o yeah ... i asked him already .. just wait for news now .... >_quote]

world is small....hehehe

and our car is from same family wat....350z rockss..!!! :biggrin:

lolz ... agree ... but how come you know i know ah meng one ... lolz ... seriously i'm curious ... XD

omg, it's really pity to see ur beloved ride kena like dat, somemore the rims kena so teruk..sigh..

bro, not sure this will help or not but I saw a set of GT-C at a tyre shop same row with N1 at the end of the row towards monash. looks brand new tho.

http://www.mudah.my/Rays-wheels-3872687.htm

Found a set of 19" Volk Gt-c.

zzz ... searched everywhere in sunway today ... haiz ... still can't find it ... anymore place to intro ... ?? ... where can i find TE-37 limited edition ... ??