Help me..?

tank567

ello geng..
i got quest to ask for ur guys..when i park my car turun bukit..tiba2 i c
a petrol comming out under my car..like air kencing..hehehehe..but when i
park staright petrol is ok..no oil comes out..is it my tank "bocor"?or
others..?any expert..pleasee?1 mores the tank was full.. car made honda 1.6...
:regular_smile:

yes better check ur fuel system before ur car get kaboom.... water leaking can relax lagi... petrol better not.

did it smell like air kencing too...joking...*smile...
last nite,after balik from stadium bukit jalil.. i saw gen2 terbakar tengah jalan without any accident...luckily, they r all save...hopefully it will not happen 2 u...heh heh

acaii said:
did it smell like air kencing too...joking...*smile...
last nite,after balik from stadium bukit jalil.. i saw gen2 terbakar tengah jalan without any accident...luckily, they r all save...hopefully it will not happen 2 u...heh heh
my team=suck
national team=10xsuck
malaysian football=100xsuck...:Not_Impressed:

yeah man...dun play2 w fuel leak...last time i damn lucky my car din explode...my fuel line after d fuel regulator cracked..din realise n i drove frm Sg. Buloh 2 Shah Alam @ hi speed..hehehhe....

or else,in case of..you better prepare your mobile phone get enough batt to give a call fire briged..dont pray pray ooo
moral :jgn main api nanti terbakar diri

Moral: Jangan main dengan minyak, campur api gerenti makan diri.. opps! err.. kereta?

Well, get it fixed ASAP, it'll be bad to have one less honda fan in Malaysia. :X-: