help me plz...my babe scoupe~~

yip

:cry_smile: hi everybody zth,i'm scoupe owner ,now my scoupe in workshop ,got some problem ,the problem is intake mass gonedam,nid to fix it,but i try many carworkshop or chopshop they oso say dint have tis car intakemass,make me so confuse now.so ,can anyone mind to help up me?the mass is same like bmw type ,4 hole shoket..........if anyone or scoupe owner here knoe about tis problem plz tell me or pm me.....,my babe scoupe in workshop adi 1month~~~~

yip(0165100076)can pm me or sms me,thankx

can u explain to me what a intake mase is? i have scoupe engine parts for sale, so i may have what ur looking for
yip said:
:cry_smile: hi everybody zth,i'm scoupe owner ,now my scoupe in workshop ,got some problem ,the problem is intake mass gonedam,nid to fix it,but i try many carworkshop or chopshop they oso say dint have tis car intakemass,make me so confuse now.so ,can anyone mind to help up me?the mass is same like bmw type ,4 hole shoket..........if anyone or scoupe owner here knoe about tis problem plz tell me or pm me.....,my babe scoupe in workshop adi 1month~~~~

yip(0165100076)can pm me or sms me,thankx

scoupe babe

is filter sensor,i try to find hard.plz help me thx

bro, sorry i dont have the part that ur looking for. have u tried contacting hyundai warehouse?

have u tried in segambut?? sun eng hup - half cut shop. another one is in klang, i dunno what is the shop name...err urs is turbo or n/a?may be can help u search for it, but i need the ori part as sample.

yy

i cant find the sopare parts anyway,i gona sell my scoupe babe adi..,thx for guys who reply me..,i hope who drive scooupe here dont get sameproblem like my babe..,thx:sad_smile:

ermm k.gud luck bro...