• Total voters

damndamn

i need help on this phone models
i duno which to choose
i forgotten which model is d Innostream bt it has a 1.3MP camera
the Nokia looks temptin bt its kinda bulky..n d outside surface is alil...DULL
No idea on d Samsung yet cuz haven release
d Sharp's camera n display is great bt it cost as mch 2 b great..
It haven release this phone i think

thanx 4 d comments
any1 with valuable experience n wud like 2 share it here?
suggestion of otha phone is oso accepted

samsung got nice poly sounds

6260, at 1st very tempting but after reading some reviews in lowyatt.net aiseh potong stim already

7610? good all rounders symbian hp.

Sigh ..

from every models starting E398, ROKR E1, NGAGE, NGAGE-QD, SonyEricsson P900, N70 i have used .. the 3210 and my another 3310 is the best phone i ever say for making n receiving calls n sms .. :)

Ever thought of getting a SE phone ? Overall they have nice design and good function...the menus are user friendly too...

I used to like Samsung SGH-D500 and was about to get that until i came upon Sony-Ericsson.

Using a SE-W810i now...couldn't be more satisfied