help... black smoke from corolla

zerostar78

i'm a newbie here, need some advice on my corolla

just notice these few days when i start my ride every morning, black smoke come out of the exhaust when i turn the ignition on and then after few second it back to normal...dis happen every morning only....

is this a sign that there might be a problem wit my engine? need some guru's advice on the matter.. btw im using silvertop..

any feedback is appreciate...thank you...

confirm its black smoke or white smoke? if black smoke maybe ur ignition too 'small' . need to change spark plug. spark plug sifu please advise. if white smoke need to top overhaul.

yup...its blacks...

thank you for all sifu's kind advice...
will sent my car to the workshop dis saturday...
hope some miracle happen...

thanks again..:adore::smokin:

yup...its blacks...

thank you for all sifu's kind advice...
will sent my car to the workshop dis saturday...
hope some miracle happen...

thanks again..:adore::smokin:

don't go and direct told him to clean your TB...just say black smoke came out...see what his comment...perhaps he knew better...rather then me a normal 20V user... :D

black smoke is actually due fuel too rich, sometimes the air fuel mixture not right, too much fuel to little air...try to clean your air filter, then check ur injector (i think yours is ok)...and lastly clean ur TB...