Xenix

Event: HCOC Northern Region Gathering.
Venue: Dolly (Mamak).
Date: 1-1-2005
Time: 2pm onward.
Participant: Anyone & Everyone.
Agenda: Gathering for the HCOC members & others who wish to know more or join the Club. Q&A about HCOC.
New member registration will be available. So wait no more. Come to sign up as a member.

Yeah man.. you guys can car pool to come ma.. to save some tol and petrol money...

List of people that will be coming..

1. Xenix
2. vtec[rock]
3. integramania
4. vtecpower
5. ez.
6. TJ (if he is back)
7. 399

wahlau........eh!!!!!new year Vtec story.Nop bad nop bad....
Vtec Rock.......Rain town!

may i join guy??im new here,i don mind following behind... :P
don bully me then it ok :)
btw...where is dolly mamak??

3370, where you from..?

edward, looking for something.. No where to found.. susah la...

Tiong, how to drag with you.. me only 1.6L you give me 2 car la.. Last time you 1.6L i also give you 2 cars.. Hehehehehehe

ck,
hmm...sounds like u r searching for the individual throttle body. goodluck mate!

cheers!

eh...........
nth i can say...if u say like tat!wohahaha
anyway see u at new year Gathering!
how many honda owner will be there?

vtec rock...
let me 2 car too...
jk...

just try to tt with u siok siok can..??

vtecpower, see you there ok.. Call me before reaching so i can go and lead you from the toll...

016 655 1626

Vodka, So kenot go eat sea food with you d.. Too bad...

There will be registration during the gathering...

see you there..