Happy New Year to you too.
Hehe, you rarely post here, how to offend anyone.
As long you are around, forum will always be alive.![]()
Cannot rely on one only, then talk to myself only.......hahhahahhaha

Happy New Year to you too.
Hehe, you rarely post here, how to offend anyone.
As long you are around, forum will always be alive.![]()

Cannot rely on one only, then talk to myself only.......hahhahahhaha![]()
how come this few members posting for new year ...
only uncle VR , 6ue5t, and renesis ... 3 sifu i knew firstly joined.
Driftking love food.
The rest still lurking, tired celebrating or hangover ..... hahahaha :vroam:

Well, many have other priorities already. Family, work, time, change of hobby etc. or gone to fb.....lol

Meaning we don't have much life outside here?![]()

Well, many have other priorities already. Family, work, time, change of hobby etc. or gone to fb.....lol

Which FB? I only see the main zth.
Got closed group??![]()

Bored with the forum system or not familiar with the english speaking community? I did notice in my uni, many young people are getting less and less familiar with english language. But I won't say so for KL people. Every time I visit KL, some of those english spoken by youngsters really surprised me. Meaning we don't have much life outside here?![]()
Which FB? I only see the main zth.
Got closed group??![]()

Why nowadays much less youngsters joining zth already.Bored with the forum system or not familiar with the english speaking community? I did notice in my uni, many young people are getting less and less familiar with english language. But I won't say so for KL people. Every time I visit KL, some of those english spoken by youngsters really surprised me.
In a way you are right. Even your UTAR mostly mandarin speaking.....lol

I parly agree/disagree. Uncle VR era have English school.
Our era, bro RENESIS, kebangsaan school. End up banana, I duno speak mandarin but understand.
Learn speak english through TV without subtitle.
Read and write...read loh. Hehehehe...
I pass in English spm. Idiot oral teacher give me wrong medium to read. And ask different question.
I din realise. Sudah pass pun...move forward. lol...

penang hokkien...i'm a cantonese. Duno speak also..![]()

The chinese community in older days tend to have a good command of English especially those from your era. Coming from an english school myself, I din't know how bad the situation is among young people until I went to uni. Because all these while, most of my chinese friends are from my school and many of them cant write or read in chinese. Now I am grateful that I did not went for chinese school.![]()
Go add the rest of zth sifu at FB, hahahaha. You already added me what.![]()

I still read the threads but not much to comment lol![]()

Yup, my era was still under GCE, General Certificate od Education under the Commonwealth before it was replace by MCE which now further have been replaced again......lol