Happy Hour

eh, bro CK.....what is the hidden meaning u r trying to say ah. hehehe !!!! takde faham leh. :D

okie okie....pure CHIVAS. dont want mixer. hehe !!!

dun always tok tok onli la... when chivas coke ya?? but now day i drink tonic with chivas lo.... not bad also... hehehe

try apple juice with chivas.. that is what the kwai lou does..

Not those fresh juice.. those packet juice.. concentration of the juice..

weekends lor if want. call more honda kaki lah. if not cannot talk cock sing song. hehe !!!!!

this saturday wo.... i might b on leave ler.... mean not goto drink or touch achohol thing lo.. hehehe

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 23 2004, 16:00
try apple juice with chivas.. that is what the kwai lou does..

Not those fresh juice.. those packet juice.. concentration of the juice..
chivas with apple juice. sound okie woh. not too bad i think. okie okie, next time we try okie CK and vodka.

This satuday Vodka on leave... or in short he 'sek cai' hahahaha

Try is la with apple juice.. Note again.. Not the fresh juice.. but the concentration of the juice.. can be bought in super market.. comes in packet like peel fresh..

It is brownish clear in color one..

I drank before that mixture with Vodka, Chivas, JB.. Not bad la.. Not gas lo..

haiii, drink too much liquor also no good. bad for health. nowadays everyweek also minum. like 'chow guai' only. hahaha !!!!

huh ??? saturday u guys going for happy hour??

just a few of us ma.. we all go inside you room lo.. since your room also around the size of our house' hall di.. Hehehehe

wah...so huge ah. leng woh. i think vodka's room is bigger than my living room. hehehe !!!!!!

so bila? hehehe :D