Happy Hour

poppy no cover liao...just have to be ther early la..coz if not too pack & u need to open at least a bottle to get in

Following our Red & White party last year, we will be
following up with Lock & Key Nite at Passion. Where
better to meet singles than a place called Passion?

We intend to serve the premium individuals such as
yourselves and a portion of the earnings will go to
charity, namely for Breast Cancer Awareness. The said
event will be covered by major magazines and local
celebs will be on hand to lend their support as well.

Please feel free to forward this email to all your
single friends should you not be single yourself. The
details of the event are stated below. Please contact
the number stated to purchase the said tickets.
Kindly note, the tickets are set with quotas, i.e. 250
tickets for females & 250 tickets for males. We hope
you find someone special...

Theme: Lock & Key Nite

Venue: Passion
18-1, Jalan P.Ramlee
50250 KL

Time: 8pm to 3am

Date: Thursday, 7 April 2005

Dress Code: Dressed to kill (i.e. Posh)

Ticket Price: RM150 nett

What it gets u: Free flow drinks all night long (beer,