Happy Hour

hehehe got wan serious. One day after cny lar got money that time we go check it out :D

Yam Cha at Ming Tien Sunway (Part 2)

10pm 01-02-2005

List:
1. Krayven(TAIKOR)
2. sasuke
3. Haltech-V
4. JINEIL2EN
5. Shong

opposite 7eleven Sri hartamas only.

The foods are not bad, and parking is FREE to go in. what is attracted to me is Rm22 per jug.

the place a bit sad because .. it will full with ppl than music.. music not so loud... but u can see a lot crowd over there because it's CHEAP on jug. liveband sometimes.

if want some Trance music, .. then can try at CREAM, renaissance hotel there. New club. Rm500 for 2 bottle Black Label. and Free flow of Coke and water. Service to be say "A1" but too bad is guy who served u .. not girl ..

Musics are Trance, Hard house, R&B before 10pm. Crowd not so good yet and it's just open last December 17 if i not mistaken.. can give a try. NIce place and nice interior.

haha.. have to go there early... parking is limited. or else need to double park friend by frined's car.. what is what we always did (my friends)

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 31 2005, 16:34
ahhhh..... no leng lui go there one meh??
it's kinda another side shop lo .. not the barmed there.. barmed is behind.

normally lenglui is other ppl bring .... see only

JINE : no lubang lah ~