haltech e6x ecu

kroolada

haltech e6x ecu ( picture update )

haltech e6x ecu (new) for sale with harness. 1 year warranty.

ecu+ plug n play harness for mitsubishi 4GXX engine = rm 4000
ecu+ harness for universal application = rm 4200

sms / call : 017 6917136

CIMG1570.jpg

CIMG1596.jpg
CIMG1602.jpg

1 set haltech e6x sold to mivec dragster from seremban. thanks bro.
anyone interested sms / call : 017 6917136

1 set sold with installation to putra evo 1 from puchong. thanks bro.

sms / call : 017 6917136

brother...being tempted by ur ECU~~ aiya...calculation the budget ...~

E8/ E6x aiya....kepala pusing~~

Anyway free bump for u... bro~~

i think for ur application haltech interceptor ( platinum series ) will suit ur engine. the price also less expensive because it piggyback.

e6x have 20psi internal map sensor like microtech lt8/lt10. 3 bar external map sensor rm 350.
thank you bro for the support.

haltech owh haltech...whn will i put haltech in my gsr....hehehehehe:driver:

bro, the haltech with harness for 4GXX is plug n play for GSR rite? If i wanna get rid of my AirFlow Sensor, what other additional item i need to get? Is the RM 4k inclusive of all the sensors or still need to buy other sensors?

To pasang n tune is how much?

im on monster project on kancil L2+Gtti, want to know if it fit on it and how much..
please PM