Halfcut Items

Chassis and Wheels

Halfcut Items

Hiro Seinfeld

Hi guys...looking for anything in particular?but dont have the time or its too expensive? let me know what youre looking for and i'll try my best to get it with the lowest price...

Call/sms 017 2344 998

Thanks!!

Hi guys...looking for anything in particular?but dont have the time or its too expensive? let me know what youre looking for and i'll try my best to get it with the lowest price...

Call/sms 017 2344 998

Thanks!!

do u have bumper of seg ae101 year 94?

012-353 2933

AE101 superstrut after market abs... thanks

bro damon.. y u looking for bumper again?...
crash again?... wat happend..

AE101 superstrut after market abs... thanks

bro damon.. y u looking for bumper again?...
crash again?... wat happend..

aik...my bro crack my fiber bumper while parking during his annual dinner,park too close to the brick wall & makes the bumper cracked at center...dunno can repair or not so now try to get a spare stock bumper.

hope good luck will come after CNY!!!!

Gong hei fatt choy!!!!

OK...will look for u guys...will keep u updated...

please leave your number, so its easier for me to contact you...thanks!!!

need this items

1. 2 switch panel for doortrim, wira
2. 2 holder doortrim also for wira

wufi 0126868214

find me sumting 4 corolla SEG ae101
-GT seat rear side
-GT door trim
find me sumting 4 corolla SEG ae111
-GT front bumper wif fog light
-window controller driver side wif 2 socket (y2k MODEL)

016 202 1822 ..THX

looking for

i'm looking for
1. rear antiroll bar from mivec or any with 16mm size or bigger. must come together with rear arm and anything attach to it
2. front fender for wira (right side, used and original)
3. big carpet (that 1 piece one, black colour) from evo (must be in very good condition)
4. rear bonnet carpet, jusk ask because my car comes without the carpet

call/sms me at 0173018799 (pak Lah)

Call/sms 017 2344 998

Thanks!!
bro..
i need mazda rear reflector for model BF (clair reflector)..
if u found it contact me at this number 012 279 6440.
tq

what seats your looking for in particular ???

do call or sms me @ 017 -2344 998 (Joe)

Thanks..

guys,will start looking for ya once CNY hols are over....will get back to everyone's request..

im looking for Anti roll bar for my wira?....if got sms me 0122779723....thanks

Any honda stuff? Like a rear anti-sway bar from an Integra Type-R DC2..

Call/sms 017 2344 998

Thanks!!

Bro, I'm now looking for adjustable absorber for my Integra DA6. Could you help me to find it. I dont care what ever brand as long as it can fit to my car...

broo...find me halfcut evo 3 with a minimal cost..

bro. iam looking for mitsu gto brakeset, front n back disc with calipers n servo as well.
my num is 0122698898

find me lowering sports spring set for EG6, preferably Tanabe. And any Spoon products you can get your hands on, at decent prices. TQ.