halfcut and installation.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

halfcut and installation.....

bro, b18cR to ek chasis... how much it cost? do u hav that engine? pm me... cheeerss

come2.....halfcut installation promotion......ready in 3-4 days...quality guarantee...

Info

Where are u frm..?
Im frm Kedah

vtec_mivec said:
guys i have several halfcutf from this model :-

daihatsu
L200s(rm1500-2000)

Mitsubishi
4g93p Single Cam
4g91 DOHC injection (AUTO)(rm2500-2900)
4g92mivec(silvertop/blacktop)(rm4800-rm5600)
4g93T(GSR)(rm5500-5900)
4g63(VR4/Evo I,II,III)

Honda
b16a vtec(from eg9 or eg6)(rm5500-6200)

the halfcut price is depending on the halfcut condition and the free gift...

price for the installation as below....

1.kancil/daihatsu....installation is RM 500...yes rm500 for the installation only

2.Proton Satria/Wira...installation Mivec/4g91/4g93p is rm900 installation only

3.Proton Satria/Wira...installation 4g93T is rm1000 installation only

4.Proton Satria/Wira...installation 4g63 VR4/Evo rm1100 installation only

5.Honda Civic EG installation from halfcut taken from EG chasis is rm 1000 installation only

If u have ur own halfcut and wanted us to install it for u...just call me at this number.....any inquiries just call this number....

019-5433744 -jasri-first phase auto work-

how much for vr4 220 halfcut? can register to 1.6 satria or not?

hey bro vtec_mivec..can u pm me the price for 4g93p half cut c/w wiring and mmc ecu, and gsr rs version complete half cut..both manual..thanks..btw 1st item needed for my friend and second is mine..thanks..btw it's without installation..

brother do u have daihatsu YRV turbo ??? if got how much plus installation.....tq.....

hey man looking for manual h/cut for my perdana v6
pls quote me for vr4,evo3 and gsr 1.8t.pls state the year of manufactured of the engine.can i register my car as 1.8cc?

accept.........tread in tak.......my wira 1.3cc.N i want install gsrT 4g93 how much enjin n wiring n dasbot + install + Jpj = ? Pm me Urgent 0193757345

bro,pm me the price for 4g91 manual DOHC including installation + runner

do u have HONDA DOHC-ZC engin ?? for 1.6 cc wan

I'm searching for halfcut for my friend

B18C type R or B18C black top or B16B type R

if u have any of these, pls PM me the price, thanks