hai fren...1.3 yrv turbo sumbat on body kancil

drag_escort

how much cost for yrv hafcut,i wanna make project car...wanna put to body kancil,put ball bearing turbo by garrett,haltech,g.box??boost?got spare part?...

if im not mistaken, cost around RM4-5k, but can fit into kancil ah?
if can, but cannot endorse la...for track use only.....but can fit into myvi & kenari..

around 7k maybe. for kancil? cannot la, if kelisa can la even kelisa also feel like riding rocket in kancil dunno la, but one more thing if u want to make it fast u need to use myvi 1.3 manual gearbox since yrv only comes with auto tiptronic gearbox which maybe cannot stand 230hp n above.

wow... and halfcut of yrv would be about 6.5K and above.. installing it into a kelisa also is very the headache, now a kancil.. wow, must potong here there i guess.. what na_power said is true, have to mod using myvi manual gearbox if really wanto project car..

good luck with the project.. keep us updated man!!

its really cool,230hp on bodykancil?wah....no need to lighten the body rite?can tapau vtec ka?

U really wana to fly ar.. so fast...hehehehe..
JPJ for sure not approve as Kelisa change it JPJ also hard to approved already..
Actually can go it depends on how ur foreman onli.. saw once at Pasir Gudang race track.. Kancil VR4RS inside but not front la.. at the back..hehehhe