Haf Cuts for kelisa question?

Boeing

Hi all.

I did ask in Daihatsu tread but seems like no respond so I try to get some guide from you all experts in this tread.. since I'm not so familiar with this car parts..

I'm planning to order 1 complete car (front cut/rear cut).. I just want to know the current market price range of half cuts below..

Mira Cuore - (3 Cylinder/4 Cylinder) (NA/Turbo)
Mira Classic minilite - (3 Cylinder/4 Cylinder) (NA/Turbo)
Opti Beex - (3 Cylinder/4 Cylinder) (NA/Turbo)
YRV turbo - (3 Cylinder/4 Cylinder) (NA/Turbo)

Few guy said that the all those front half cut alone (good condition body part) is about 7k more/less. is it true? any shop recommended to look around?

Highly appreciated all your advise..

Thanks! :shakehands:

taikor....
half cut price always change wan..like share market..some shop give better price and some cut throat....all depend on luck wan...

the best engine to transplant to kelisa is k3-ve or k30vet....other just throw it away,...u will have problem in registration of those engine because is more then 25%...but no worry..as long as u got the money everything also can...

if u wan further info on the transplant...go and look for the nick DJGERM....he can help u to source out the engine....
just PM that guy in the forum...

taikor....
half cut price always change wan..like share market..some shop give better price and some cut throat....all depend on luck wan...

the best engine to transplant to kelisa is k3-ve or k30vet....other just throw it away,...u will have problem in registration of those engine because is more then 25%...but no worry..as long as u got the money everything also can...

if u wan further info on the transplant...go and look for the nick DJGERM....he can help u to source out the engine....
just PM that guy in the forum...

Thanks for some input Bro..

Yaa.. Half cut are always like share prices.. at least I have some roughly prices, ok oredi.. then can look around.. Those k3-ve and k30vet is from YRV rite? is it direct fit into Kelisa? (like L2 turbo into Kancil).. :shades_smile:

Thanks..

can say so...u need to use back the yrv mounting...
cannot use the kelisa mounting any more if u plan to use K3-ve...

i m a noobie

all perodua hantu hamsap kings....

sorry le...nvr get to check thru forum for quite some time...bet i missed out alot...

Boeing taiko,

i have a slow kenali with a boon engine (k3-ve2) but its auto...the mounting and engine panel aka the "TAU FU GAK (cantonese)" or we call it petak taufu comes with the halfcut....it differs from cars to cars...if you are using YRV/boon/or other halfcuts,
the things that you have to keep track is the wiring+ecu+gear box+AP+Panels+mounting and you meter...it really matters for YRV or boon...the only small modification you have to do is to reallocate your water tank,mod the engine panel a little only...but the mounting will be the same...

and its quite difficult to run the paper work (JPJ) on your own..i tried but its very difficult...maybe because i am a noobie..in the end...asked someone to settle la..

sorry..but the workshop i go to is a perodua service centre in pj....feel free to call us for TT...PM me or text me at 012-9150053

all perodua hantu hamsap kings....

sorry le...nvr get to check thru forum for quite some time...bet i missed out alot...

Boeing taiko,

i have a slow kenali with a boon engine (k3-ve2) but its auto...the mounting and engine panel aka the "TAU FU GAK (cantonese)" or we call it petak taufu comes with the halfcut....it differs from cars to cars...if you are using YRV/boon/or other halfcuts,
the things that you have to keep track is the wiring+ecu+gear box+AP+Panels+mounting and you meter...it really matters for YRV or boon...the only small modification you have to do is to reallocate your water tank,mod the engine panel a little only...but the mounting will be the same...

and its quite difficult to run the paper work (JPJ) on your own..i tried but its very difficult...maybe because i am a noobie..in the end...asked someone to settle la..

sorry..but the workshop i go to is a perodua service centre in pj....feel free to call us for TT...PM me or text me at 012-9150053

hello hamsap kia

u migrate to ur k3ve2 engine to sleep n eat ka? suddenly MIA out of thin air, or u migrate to planet xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx69696969667 already? :biggrin:

taikor lonewolf...u mean u ah?
hehehehe

so any new mod ah?
this saturday we going jian hang leh....wan to custom the whole exhaust system haahaha...i already poison ppl to change the whole setup...

monster not me lar....not me lar..

here taikor all got twin xhaust lar..turbo la..hi-cam la...titanium balls la...ice god lar..

wah..custom exhaust ar..wah...poison eddie oredi izzit?

monster not me lar....not me lar..

here taikor all got twin xhaust lar..turbo la..hi-cam la...titanium balls la...ice god lar..

wah..custom exhaust ar..wah...poison eddie oredi izzit?
hahaha...yayaya he kena kaw kaw from me liaw..this saturday is the big day...heheh

oic like tat betterloh, Lilian is very good in calculation business sense but other thing not sure.

see meh....i thought her thing is useless....everyyear must change thing wan leh...and only can get in her shop nia and damn expensive

Write your reply...