H/cut charade GTTI ----->wanted

aD6036

charde gtti h/cut........
c/w body kit............
anyone know............pls
sms 013-9625336

------------->urgent------------>TQ

Good luck in finding one. Or rather, good luck in finding one which is reasonably priced! :X-: If you find one, it might be cheaper to pay downpayment for a Naza Sutera! :shades_smile:

speed demon : as a very old senior member of the daihatsu sub-forum, I find that your advise is very dis-heartful for the members (although it might be true, but it's still dis-heartful). This is a tough time for Daihatsu fans.... really.

And No, Naza Sutera is one ugly mofo sunnavabiatch ! Sorry for those Sutera owner, but I'm sure you won't browse in this channel anyway if you own one.

I agree with Speed..At least he's brave to speak..Hard time for all Charaders nowadays..

so what's the halfcut price nowadays....if i'm not mistaken, i heard current price will be around RM4000+ not inclusive of workmanship cost & other extra cost e.g. timing belt...

bro aD6036, try ask any halfcut shop for the current price...

good luck

If you really want something very badly, money is not an issue.......:_: :_:

Cheers man!!!!

Try install other engine la, cheaper price..B6, 4E-Fte, L9, 4G93T oso can (like Kancil fitted with GTti one time ago..)

TiBuN said:
speed demon : as a very old senior member of the daihatsu sub-forum, I find that your advise is very dis-heartful for the members (although it might be true, but it's still dis-heartful). This is a tough time for Daihatsu fans.... really.

And No, Naza Sutera is one ugly mofo sunnavabiatch ! Sorry for those Sutera owner, but I'm sure you won't browse in this channel anyway if you own one.
Tibun, I have a piece of news for you: LIFE SUCKS AND IS NOT FAIR! So if you are not willing to face reality, then I can only wish you good luck in facing life.

I used the Naza Sutera as an example because I think it is one of the cheapest brand new cars available now. Even if you buy the top range model, the minimum downpayment would be RM3600. Much cheaper than a GTti halfcut! And you get a brand new complete car!

Compare that to a minimum 11 year old engine which might need to be overhauled and as cb70 mentioned, the cost of installation and workmanship has not been included yet.

So comparing the two....which would you choose? :_: