this one better find ckfoo_80 or kranyve ...they can help u up on this stuff... they more in this field ...go check for exterior and body there ... although i might help you up this but those ppl not really like to sell like that unless h/c loh..Originally posted by harixe@Dec 22 2004, 13:53
Looking for Honda Civic 4 Door Spec 99 Rear Set. PLZ Quote me your Prize.TQ
any b18c kosong engine or blockOriginally posted by derrickwinc@Dec 22 2004, 19:08
okie ... let me make everything clear here .... too many post already !! i will probably post up those price for the h/c for those particular brand car .. beside those car ... pls pm me ... those car are mitsubishi (4G91,92,93,15,63) , honda ( slightly hard a bit ), nissan (still waiting for the engine from japan ). oh !! by the way my fren asking me is there anyone have the contact to deal h/c to oversea ?? if do pls let me know i can help you up this ...they trying to get more contact of oversea lah ... that's why they are now trying to get more nissan engine from japan ..
people,Originally posted by Sky88@Dec 23 2004, 02:28
[
Originally posted by Sky88+Dec 23 2004, 02:28 -->
QUOTE (Sky88 @ Dec 23 2004, 02:28 ) --QuoteBegin-derrickwinc
@Dec 22 2004, 19:08
okie ... let me make everything clear here .... too many post already !! i will probably post up those price for the h/c for those particular brand car .. beside those car ... pls pm me ... those car are mitsubishi (4G91,92,93,15,63) , honda ( slightly hard a bit ), nissan (still waiting for the engine from japan ). oh !! by the way my fren asking me is there anyone have the contact to deal h/c to oversea ?? if do pls let me know i can help you up this ...they trying to get more contact of oversea lah ... that's why they are now trying to get more nissan engine from japan ..
any b18c kosong engine or block [/b][/quote] prestidge81 as well looking for b18c ....so your one is wat ??? real type r or different one ?? as well year wat ... got different bhp one ... 96 and 98 dc2 got different |
4G92 - 4800 rm and installation 1300 rmOriginally posted by player@Dec 24 2004, 18:31
do u hv the complete engine 4G92 DOHC MIVEC?
pls let me know the price..
location?
this is for my satria 1.6
current engine 4G92 sohc
any accessories,satria GTi spoiler,bodykit,bucket seat,carbon fiber bonnet?