h/c stuff ...

Originally posted by bullet_nos@Dec 19 2004, 13:32
hi bro, thanx for puttin in my inquiries. btw, i dare not order the h/c before taking a good look at it. i'll usually get a fren to check it out to verify the condition first. anyway, u let me know on monday la. ;) thanx and cheers
quite risk too... i as well think like that better wait for the chance to meet ur product here instant to order from japan ...where is a must to get the engine liaw!! :D

Originally posted by derrickwinc+Dec 19 2004, 13:44 -->
QUOTE (derrickwinc @ Dec 19 2004, 13:44 )
--QuoteBegin-bullet_nos
@Dec 19 2004, 13:32
hi bro, thanx for puttin in my inquiries. btw, i dare not order the h/c before taking a good look at it. i'll usually get a fren to check it out to verify the condition first. anyway, u let me know on monday la. ;) thanx and cheers

quite risk too... i as well think like that better wait for the chance to meet ur product here instant to order from japan ...where is a must to get the engine liaw!! :D [/b][/quote]
hi there i m looking for subaru Sti ver9 half cut. any chance???
if possible pls pm or contact me at 012-7176531. TQ.

Originally posted by derrickwinc@Dec 17 2004, 18:29
okie .. got replied from my fren ... they got two 4G91 ... and we will provide you the installation too... is it okie for you guys ??
any b18c kosong block or engine

Originally posted by derrickwinc@Dec 17 2004, 18:31
wat you mean with matching auto box ?? is it auto gear box ?? sorry for my leck of knowledge !!
Yes, AUTOMATIC GEARBOX. So that'll be a 4G61T + matching automatic gearbox...
Want to drop into a Saga :D
Please quote the price with installation & JPJ :D

(JiMaN[KilleR] @ Dec 19 2004, 12:19 )
Bro, can u get me whole car for A174 from japan?

turbo - if can.. rollcages would be nice..

i'll drop by tomorrow..

whole car ??? are you kidding ?? wat you mean with rollcages ??

yeap whole car... front and rear.. inside.. wheels.. everything..

rollcage la.. if got.. bonus what.. serious ni..

evo3 ori bodykits and interior can get....and minor engine bay stuff...can state price...engine i dun need...

sorry 4 late reply..
yeah..L2 and L5 turbo..but non-turbo for both oso i wanna know..thanx..!

derrick...i'm just curious, plus i might be a potential buyer too....between ordering a halfcut from you (and your fren go get it from japan) and buying one which is already at one of the kedai potongs (if lucky ler!), what the price difference like?....is it cheaper through you?.....i'm scouting for B18C Type R....current price around rm15k....thanx...

hallo bro can you give me the fit price for 4g92 h/c. and what i get only h/c ker or something else like diskbrake ker suspension

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Dec 20 2004, 09:59
(JiMaN[KilleR] @ Dec 19 2004, 12:19 )
Bro, can u get me whole car for A174 from japan?

turbo - if can.. rollcages would be nice..

i'll drop by tomorrow..

whole car ??? are you kidding ?? wat you mean with rollcages ??

yeap whole car... front and rear.. inside.. wheels.. everything..

rollcage la.. if got.. bonus what.. serious ni..
will let u know this two days !!

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Dec 20 2004, 11:10
derrick...i'm just curious, plus i might be a potential buyer too....between ordering a halfcut from you (and your fren go get it from japan) and buying one which is already at one of the kedai potongs (if lucky ler!), what the price difference like?....is it cheaper through you?.....i'm scouting for B18C Type R....current price around rm15k....thanx...
wah !! this is hard to say oh !! if u really interested i can lead u to meet up with those guy !! i think the price will be higher loh ... if cheap ah !! you will normally see in msia market and price will cheap ...

Originally posted by TripleXXX@Dec 20 2004, 11:48
hallo bro can you give me the fit price for 4g92 h/c. and what i get only h/c ker or something else like diskbrake ker suspension
half cut is only until dashboard there ...and normally come together with brake behind !! not include seat loh ...standard loh ... if only special case ..

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Dec 20 2004, 11:10
u can call n1 racing (sunway) ,i call last week b18ctype r complat half
cut rm 15k with intorlation . :lol:

yeah !! good deed ej8 ..... i hope someone can post up any half cut for sell here ...cos we can compare price and quality mah !! right ?? i'm not stand behalf of who one !!i'm a buyer of h/c too :D

Originally posted by bullet_nos@Dec 20 2004, 15:23
any news yet on my f20b bro?
eh !! i forgot to tell you ... my fren did said why dont u get the engine from prerude ?? is it the way to spell it ?? i heard is very cheap loh ..... the engine even more powerful...

haha, u mean prelude. yeah, its slightly more powerful, but older engine, and higher fuel consumption. Im looking for a good engine(relatively new like f20b), with considerable power and fuel consumption. moreover, its 2000cc, lesser road tax. hehe. cheers