oh !! sorry leh ... i onli can help you find it within sel and kl ! outstation hard lah ...no worth also if u to send it back to kedah or penang !! then do installation here might hard for you too if got some prob with the service !! right ?? better think twice ...Originally posted by merz2@Dec 18 2004, 02:33
hmmm...im still searching for 4G61T 2wd....if u live in northern area plz pm me for price...if not dont lar....i prefer in kedah or penang only....
derrickwinc, do u hv 4G91 (m) h/c? how much?Originally posted by derrickwinc@Dec 18 2004, 19:06
okie .. i just passed all the h/c you all requested until bullet_nos to my fren to help you find ... and all the prce or whether got engine or not will be known on monday ...
if i'm not mistake 4G92 is around 3 k ...without installation ... oh !! the h/c shop at p. klang one ... if u all wan to see the thing i can arrange for u all...
by the way they also can reserved h/c one from japan ... if like u really wan the h/c then price can neg ...until confirm and put some deposit... last they will go japan get those h/c
i will only ask my fren about ur request on monday ... sorry !! hope u wont rush for those h/cOriginally posted by version2@Dec 18 2004, 12:41
really hope this one got reply... someone else posted similar topic but no news what so ever. Anyways, am lookin for the following:
1. Subaru Ver 2 halfcut
2. Subaru Forrester 2.5L turbo
tq!
Originally posted by Multi_speed+Dec 18 2004, 19:32 -->
QUOTE (Multi_speed @ Dec 18 2004, 19:32 ) --QuoteBegin-derrickwinc
@Dec 18 2004, 19:06
okie .. i just passed all the h/c you all requested until bullet_nos to my fren to help you find ... and all the prce or whether got engine or not will be known on monday ...
if i'm not mistake 4G92 is around 3 k ...without installation ... oh !! the h/c shop at p. klang one ... if u all wan to see the thing i can arrange for u all...
by the way they also can reserved h/c one from japan ... if like u really wan the h/c then price can neg ...until confirm and put some deposit... last they will go japan get those h/c
derrickwinc, do u hv 4G91 (m) h/c? how much? if my satria 1.3 convert to 4G91..intallation how much and JPJ? Thanks ;) [/b][/quote] i onli arrange for u all the contact and h/c .... installation and jpj can be done ... when you meet up the guy lead u to see h/c one can help you up on this ... better u discuss with them ... i know is kind of irresponsible but on the other hand ...on engine installation and jpj is u deal with him not me anymore ... hope u understand this ... i can intro to you but doesnt mean i will confirm he did the best lah ... end of the words ...is all up to ur judgement no one can force u to accpet anything ... cos i dont wan to involve in those case of unfair again ... blah blah ... check with urself ... no one can be trust in this world include fren ... banyak simply con ppl one ... :D cheer .... the world just so like this :D |
bro ! dont misunderstand !! there are 4G93 around but my fren cannt confirm the price for me ... he onli able to confirm the 4G92 for me ... is around 3k exclude installation .. if u wan 4G93 pls wait for a moment ... i just get some respond from another fren able to give out with the price of 5 k something...wont more than 5.5k ... just wait for him decide whether he wan or not ... he work an open the garage one!Originally posted by KeonG@Dec 18 2004, 21:17
so bro, since no 4G93T, then got those Evo 2 (M) ar? how much ar?
Originally posted by derrickwinc+Dec 18 2004, 19:37 -->
QUOTE (derrickwinc @ Dec 18 2004, 19:37 ) --QuoteBegin-version2
@Dec 18 2004, 12:41
really hope this one got reply... someone else posted similar topic but no news what so ever. Anyways, am lookin for the following:
1. Subaru Ver 2 halfcut
2. Subaru Forrester 2.5L turbo
tq!
i will only ask my fren about ur request on monday ... sorry !! hope u wont rush for those h/c [/b][/quote] no probs bro. just let me know yea. thx. |
whole car ??? are you kidding ?? wat you mean with rollcages ??Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Dec 19 2004, 12:19
Bro, can u get me whole car for A174 from japan?
turbo - if can.. rollcages would be nice..
i'll drop by tomorrow..

twin turbo