Car Culture

GYROBO Self Balancing ROBOT *MADE IN KOREA* Segway by Autonics

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
GYROBO Self Balancing ROBOT *MADE IN KOREA

By AUTONICS

Description:
*The Autonics Gyrobo is a self balancing robot.
*Balancing on 2 wheels it can operate remote controlled or autonomous, doing tasks like line *following, object avoiding, balancing on a seesaw.
*Very impressive , Various PLAY & Games
*4 Different Mode

Watch the YOUTUBE Video ,
CLICK HERE!!!

CLICK HERE

Selling price are from RM2xx only.

Interested please contact us @
We are located in Bandar Sunway

D's Garage
by Hanzo Racing
37, Jalan Pjs 11/9 Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Tel: 03-5612 6117
Email: [email protected]

016-997 3300 (JC)
019-389 1881 (MATT)
Dealers are Most welcome!!! Price can be alot lower for Quantity purchase!
Please visit our website : Hanzo Racing Malaysia

Please Visit Our Garage online : Clearance SALE!!!

Hi all sifu,

I just did a engine transplant from v6 to evo3. I did buy new timing belt set & water pump to my mechanic to change. But the day i going to pick up my car we do test drive and noted boost was only go up to 0.5 seem like can't get higher although in rpm 7K.

Upon checking, we found wastegate diaphgram leaking, then fine coz i willing to change a brand new one. But lastly when almost going home from workshop my car can't start anymore.
And my mechanic angkat head by next...