Guide for our FWD to drift! Very easy only!

WAhahahahaha.. yes .. it is actually a good way.. will try it 1 time .. waahahaha!

pull the parking brake????/
how u know leh.....hahahahaha....u try it already leh.......

pull the parking brake????/
how u know leh.....hahahahaha....u try it already leh.......

Yeah... after saw that video, I straight away going to test it... It worked perfectly...

I use the Aluminium plate + Wood which will help me lock rear tire = Drift....

lolz..still had to buy for front tyre as steering and accelerating to make the rear swipe...haha..sure oso will gone kinda fast....but slower that rwd drift lar...haha

I think it won't eat so much la... Just like normal driving only

this is known as tray sliding.. just put a set of trays under ur rear wheels and pull the handbrake.. it will keep the tray in place.. and off u go.. :) i havent tried this but read this in an overseas mag a long time ago..

I think this was done nearly 7 years ago. But the main ingredient is ..... Mcdonalds serving tray!!:rofl: But seriously cannot got battle with FR cars la. The turn ins are too slow.

Ya lo.... FR always deserve the better. FF doing this is just for styling and fun only, but not to battle.

Write your reply...