GTti and Detomaso halfcut

cateyes

GOt 2 GTti Halfcut and 1 detomaso halfcut with complete bodyparts.

Call me Pret at 019-3619906

PM me ur enquiries.

cateyes said:
GOt 2 GTti Halfcut and 1 detomaso halfcut with complete bodyparts.

Call me Pret at 019-3619906

PM me ur enquiries.

i hope in 1 or 2 years time u'll still have half cauts for sale....hmm....now i can only dream...haha....anyway.... looking for front bumper...got ar?

nanckayozine said:
pret, how much for the bodypart deto only?what colour? rojak arr?

No rojak or pesembor.I got complete set of deto bodyparts in red color.PM me ur budget.

Dougster said:
i hope in 1 or 2 years time u'll still have half cauts for sale....hmm....now i can only dream...haha....anyway.... looking for front bumper...got ar?

Dont worry bro.. The supplies will not end.. and will continue growing.What bumber u want?Gtti dont have if deto I only sold complete set.

Yeah! RM5K means one GTTi in your engine bay..Dougster can go to college 1/2 time than usual..

2k for engine alone mar? + driveshaft + brakes + fueling + ECU + i dont know wht else...hahaha....im motivated to get it done lar bro...but not yet.....dont have the money yet
but eveytime i read that post, i just wanna sell everything i own to get it...hahaha

Sell everything you have..Laptop, Handphone, PC, Shoes..Till you get RM5K..Then convert..You'll satified of what you did..Because what? Because you are car enthusiast..You're not laptop enthusiast, handphone enthusiast, etc..Imagine, with Nokia 6600 price, you can get Sparco Racing rim you know..I will choose rim raher than that useless handphone..

ahahahaha.......hmm..if i got a new phone damn syok also larr......my phone so big and old...ekkee :P no karer screen samor...using black and white still :P

Write your reply...