GTR32 spoiler with carbon fibre lips

bvalve

Ori GTR32 spoiler come with carbon fibre lips.not local fibre.contact me at 016-2217111.

item sold

DSC00401.jpg

ResizeofResizeof1.jpg

cacat a bit:biggrin:

ResizeofDSC00404.jpg

ResizeofDSC00405.jpg

any photo?pm 2me
the carbon fibre lips is the add-on to the end of the spoiler rite?

bvalve said:
Ori GTR32 spoiler come with carbon fibre lips.not local fibre.asking RM380nego.contact me at 016-2217111.

will post pic asap.thanks:smile:

gud item for sale alrdy....y suddenly sale?Add info for u....
the carbon lip attached is CRUX brand,rare stuff to get!!

brd said:
any photo?pm 2me
the carbon fibre lips is the add-on to the end of the spoiler rite?

i will post pic tonight.....will pm u n let u know.thx
yup,u r right man...teh lips is add on to the end of the spoiler.
but got a bit damage on it.will snap the damage parts.

kaminari said:
gud item for sale alrdy....y suddenly sale?Add info for u....
the carbon lip attached is CRUX brand,rare stuff to get!!

nolah,need money then have to sell it off lor....sad to give out:frown:
i also dunno the name of the lips call CRUX......hahaha.....anyway thank for de info.

interested with it, but unsure if can fit my existing spoiler.
if you already removed it from your car, can i test fit the lips onto mine?
of cos if fit, will get the whole thing from you.

are you looking for GT wings?
I gotta CUSCO 2 layers

brb,

will take out by today........not looking for any wing....no money loh lagi wanna put in.......:biggrin:

Bro the spoiler can be go for that high price ar???
Accually i have 3 of it. (with out the CRUX lips) Still donno that stuff can be sell in that price hehe. I wonder wanna sell it or not coz i also have financial problem lately.

ShadowN,

if ori 1,yes,market price is around RM300-RM400.depends on cond.
if local fibre is around RM180-RM280