GTR32 panel...

DoNuT

Ermmmm i have the rear GTR32 panel both side.. not sure how much that will cost to sell...

and i have the front Hood GTR too..

Only for R32 GTR or anyone who wants to convert it... let me know how much you guys can offer cause i'm not so sure how much that will cost.. :)

sorry Tom, special sales for SKyline owners club hehehe.

but but but.... i thought he already knock the rear panel out lioa..? still wants it ah.?? okie lah i'll sms him lah :)

DoNuT said:
Ermmmm i have the rear GTR32 panel both side.. not sure how much that will cost to sell...

and i have the front Hood GTR too..

Only for R32 GTR or anyone who wants to convert it... let me know how much you guys can offer cause i'm not so sure how much that will cost.. :)

sorry Tom, special sales for SKyline owners club hehehe.
bro Donut,still available the item?also got GTR32 front bumper?

aibon said:
abang ada lagi ... :biggrin:

don't worry darling... next panel will be yours..

ariff you dowan ur panel ah..? after kaput then you know :)

DinNismo said:
Aibon getting 32 ehh......hehehe

no la...i going to put it in my cefiro.....heheheh.....

oh sayang donut.....saya miss u la abang donut!