gtr r34 halfcut.....

Guess someone got a new name again...here we go again... :sleep::sleep::sleep:

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 AM ----------

u didn't answer the thread starter's question either. :sleep:

Haa haa haa haa... GOAL!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Anyway....go buy a Motor Trader OR borrow from a friend and look it up in there...I remember seeing someone selling the half cut there.

i presume you drive a saga proton or a wira proton? 34R RTG Skyline nissan perhaps? Or is your name the other way round? Sti WRX Subaru? 55LC Benz Mercedes?
:stupid:

ok mr spell it right...you are very smart...next time correct peoples grammar as well..:stupid:

eh eh eh

I do have a ori bumper+2nd+3rd lips,fender,bonnet.front tail lights and rear after market tail lights......Msg me at 0125881363

Never ending...back to the topic guys..peace.....later just gonna be like the all the churches kena bomb....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

at least i didn't pick on anyone here... except the haters. :rolleyes:

back on the circuit, i tried surveying the chop shop around kajang and seem like they got no r34 gtr half cut in their stock. but r33/r32 gts-t/gtr quite few lying on their floor. oh. i remember seeing r34 gtt half cut few weeks back. or days? can't remember.

i didnt pick on anybody.just told him not to "sound" everyone in this forum...:biggrin:

anyway where is it in kajang? may i know the position is?

at least he tried to correct on something which is small, but very SIGNIFICANT. in contrast to your latest post on the xackstah's thread 'Independant Owners Club' regarding how many members that they have.

quoting your post

wow..i wonder who's the member of ur "skyline-club" ..hmmm.. let me guess maybe 4-5 of u.

what are you trying to say here? so what if there's only 4 or 5 members in their club?. why you need to look down on others?

anyway, for the chop shop, u can try them along side from stesen bas kajang to metro kajang.

haiya.. plss dont start it again.. i never look down on others(in fact.."the others" looking down on others)..i just get annoyed with people who act like he knows everything(no need to mention name).. for newcomers like me its a bad impression for u guys.thats what im trying to say.

thanx for the info anyway... :wavey:

at least he tried to correct on something which is small, but very SIGNIFICANT. in contrast to your latest post on the xackstah's thread 'Independant Owners Club' regarding how many members that they have.

quoting your post

what are you trying to say here? so what if there's only 4 or 5 members in their club?. why you need to look down on others?

anyway, for the chop shop, u can try them along side from stesen bas kajang to metro kajang.

let me tell u what SIGNIFICANT is...its how your car is on the road giving impact to others in its same class and not by pointing out R34 GTR instead of gtr r34 ...so,are we on the same wavelength???
if not then please continue doing so by correcting every ppl's typo in the forum..:biggrin:

for the sake of peace in zth. i declare u win the arguement SAMAH ABU

i didn't say that i'm a peacemaker. did i? :rolleyes:

i just want to stop this argument which lead us to nowhere. got it?

Okay guys...lets back to the topic lah...never mind who is the winner or who is the peace maker lah...We are all here for 2 purposes only mah...to give opinion and make friends loh....CHEERSSSS....:wavey: