Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
GST - Go, Squeeze Them.
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="csl" data-source="post: 4206136" data-attributes="member: 16966"><p>I tell you the fact is, majority non bumi, especially chinese, after school, above 65% drive car to work. But bumi, mostly ride a motorbike. Here goes your money and that's why money not enough. If you change your position to a boss and ask your worker : ei, you want more money, no problem, but how much revenue can you bring to the company or what make you to deserve it?". I generate about US$60k a month for my company and I only have US$12k in my pocket. Subtract all expenses, company still earn +-42k a month and I think it is fair enough because need to pay other office staffs and office and misc cost. Company earn millions a year is not my business cuz I got my part. But not company earn millions and must part out the profit and share with me. </p><p></p><p>Your old man probably never teach you enough on how to make fortune. If you are not from a rich family and have to work, then need to guard the money. You spend your money for your urge, is as same as putting holes on a bucket with water. Put 1L of water but make a new hole. That's why a lot of people always struggle to find any lubang to make money to counter the holes that made by themselves. RM2-3k salary in KL, buy a car, weekend shopping, clubbing, fancy phone, perfume/EDT, hair treatment. If for me, I die long time ago. </p><p></p><p>Before you talk about unfair or whatever policy, do you ever think about revising your life style? If you can make RM20k profit a month for your company but you only get RM1.2k salary, then it is called unfair and only stupid people will continue to work in that company. If you think you can perform better than your CEO but due the NEP, you only can be a manager, why not come out and form a company? If cannot find resources, that's mean you are not there yet. As simple as that. Thinking ownself smarter than people and only blame others fault is a very dangerous thing. It can mess up the rest of your life. Why who who who who win the badminton champ can be non bumi? By right, according to the NEP you describe, he will have no chance at all (the trainer is a bumi though). But why? Wanna know the answer is very simple. Just need to wake up from your dream and face the reality. I don't mind to remind you again, live within means. Car tax is a must else need to raise the petrol price or other thing to control the car volume on the road. A country is not a village. Is not like you wanna dig a hole at your house garden to plant a tree can just go ahead. Any single mistake will lead to a disaster for millions of people and their future generations. If you want a car but life is difficult, only your brain and your hands can help you. Only those who lack of either thing will complain. Sorry, I'm wrong, some disable people not only no complain, but rather doing quite well compare to some normal people although the god is so unfair to them.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="csl, post: 4206136, member: 16966"] I tell you the fact is, majority non bumi, especially chinese, after school, above 65% drive car to work. But bumi, mostly ride a motorbike. Here goes your money and that's why money not enough. If you change your position to a boss and ask your worker : ei, you want more money, no problem, but how much revenue can you bring to the company or what make you to deserve it?". I generate about US$60k a month for my company and I only have US$12k in my pocket. Subtract all expenses, company still earn +-42k a month and I think it is fair enough because need to pay other office staffs and office and misc cost. Company earn millions a year is not my business cuz I got my part. But not company earn millions and must part out the profit and share with me. Your old man probably never teach you enough on how to make fortune. If you are not from a rich family and have to work, then need to guard the money. You spend your money for your urge, is as same as putting holes on a bucket with water. Put 1L of water but make a new hole. That's why a lot of people always struggle to find any lubang to make money to counter the holes that made by themselves. RM2-3k salary in KL, buy a car, weekend shopping, clubbing, fancy phone, perfume/EDT, hair treatment. If for me, I die long time ago. Before you talk about unfair or whatever policy, do you ever think about revising your life style? If you can make RM20k profit a month for your company but you only get RM1.2k salary, then it is called unfair and only stupid people will continue to work in that company. If you think you can perform better than your CEO but due the NEP, you only can be a manager, why not come out and form a company? If cannot find resources, that's mean you are not there yet. As simple as that. Thinking ownself smarter than people and only blame others fault is a very dangerous thing. It can mess up the rest of your life. Why who who who who win the badminton champ can be non bumi? By right, according to the NEP you describe, he will have no chance at all (the trainer is a bumi though). But why? Wanna know the answer is very simple. Just need to wake up from your dream and face the reality. I don't mind to remind you again, live within means. Car tax is a must else need to raise the petrol price or other thing to control the car volume on the road. A country is not a village. Is not like you wanna dig a hole at your house garden to plant a tree can just go ahead. Any single mistake will lead to a disaster for millions of people and their future generations. If you want a car but life is difficult, only your brain and your hands can help you. Only those who lack of either thing will complain. Sorry, I'm wrong, some disable people not only no complain, but rather doing quite well compare to some normal people although the god is so unfair to them. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Toyota Supra JZA80 A80 V161 6SPEED MANUAL 2JZ
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
Toyota Vellfire 2.5 NA Local Toyota Malaysia Warranty
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28SL 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Proton
Started by
ang141
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 3 evo3 Original evo CE9A
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
BMW F10 M5 front fender set with air vent
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Persona VVT Drive68 body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Brake Caliper Spray Tiffany Blue
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc ~TypeR Fk8 bodykit ~TypeR grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Polish caliper
http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/9154/49iw.jpg
http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/1346/2rxz.jpg
Hi all sifu,
I tried to polish d aristo caliper using grinder, anyhow its hard to polish d narrow space...any1 know...
Bugatti Veyron Super Sport - Attempting New Nurburgring Lap Time?
We’ve heard the row Porsche had with Nissan and their new GT-R at ‘The Ring’...
The Volkswagen DSG & TSI Experience: New VW models offer more for less money!
Ask an average Malaysian about Volkswagen and the first thing that will come to their mind is most likely going...
Recent Posts
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic