GSR Black Dashboard

Interior and Cockpit

GSR Black Dashboard

Ok guys, in day 2 after i posted this item, i have reduce from RM1K to RM780 already. Why still bising ? And this thread is about GSR dashboard and not about those half cut la. Please !! if not related don't argue in my thread la, you scare away all my buyers already :).

Edmuz85, i take your comment thats why i reduce the price, then why are you still kutuk and said people dumbo. Since you really can get 4g91 3.6K siap pasang, give me the contact, because my friend want to mod his 1.3 wira. Also to proof you are not empty talking.

this edmunz ar.....my thread also he kacau la dei....say my price high first only give me BUMP wor~~~ contradicting la u....anyway u say my price high the buyer also bought wat.....sumore buyer is taukeh workshop leh brudder.....if high u think he still buy? My advice to you is be humble and check properly what condition the item ppl is selling first before commenting, doest mean that u get low price for a thing then tat price is market price ok? GSR for less than 4k? i don dare buy lo hehe.......better check properly and i really mean it ppl.....
Anyway i wanna scrap ae101 engine give me price on HIGH side la bro...PM me bro edmunz.

i bought it n installed for 4 months no problem....hey fren...i jus advise only...coz u reduce ur price u can sell or not hard 2 sell tats y i sayin...go n find la...i saw it last week only....i'm tellin da market price...wateva la...act a little profesional la...cant take advise ka bro...

hahah 4g91 manual now rm4 k but halfcut complete ler..2.5k last yearrs...

this edmunz ar.....my thread also he kacau la dei....say my price high first only give me BUMP wor~~~ contradicting la u....anyway u say my price high the buyer also bought wat.....sumore buyer is taukeh workshop leh brudder.....if high u think he still buy? My advice to you is be humble and check properly what condition the item ppl is selling first before commenting, doest mean that u get low price for a thing then tat price is market price ok? GSR for less than 4k? i don dare buy lo hehe.......better check properly and i really mean it ppl.....
Anyway i wanna scrap ae101 engine give me price on HIGH side la bro...PM me bro edmunz.

Support u bro..... To Mr Joseph.. Thanks for today.. and see u again about the rear seat..:driver:

Advice can always come in a form of PM ma bro, happy to take any advice wan...So hows the price like if scrap AE101 engine like half cut? Just dont have body parts....sorry bro joseph for spamming in ur thread hehe

How do you know my name..?? :confused: