GS Meet SL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Piauke

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl1.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl2.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl3.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl4.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl5.jpg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g42/piauke/gs_meet_sl6.jpg

wow.... that GL looks much more outstanding compare to the SL....
damn low the ride.... using air suspension??...

good stuff man.... question is, which car will u take? ;)

niceee... but somehow i dun like if the car is too low, like this one .. dunno, just not my taste... i like if the car is lowered just nice where the wheels can be fully seen, but entering the wheel arch ... lol...

nitrus said:
niceee... but somehow i dun like if the car is too low, like this one .. dunno, just not my taste... i like if the car is lowered just nice where the wheels can be fully seen, but entering the wheel arch ... lol...

its called Indo style bro.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
good stuff man.... question is, which car will u take? ;)

like this ar... wanna take d car in your signature can or not??? i prefer that 1 lo...
MUAHAHAA

lol that 1st pic.....the car like sliding on the road instead of rolling with wheels