L Loonardo Senior Member Joined Jan 1, 2005 Messages 3 Points 3,001 Feb 26, 2005 #1 Greetings, Here Im looking for the front Grill for Corolla Seg(Ae111). Something sporty like they have it for Vios.Or any type that can fit in my car?
Greetings, Here Im looking for the front Grill for Corolla Seg(Ae111). Something sporty like they have it for Vios.Or any type that can fit in my car?
C cynicks Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 29, 2004 Messages 424 Points 3,018 Location PJ Feb 27, 2005 #2 U can DIY.. use ur original and cut off the centres... net it ... viola... use some black spray... Or goto Bumi and request them to do it form RM80 bucks in USJ20. :lol:
U can DIY.. use ur original and cut off the centres... net it ... viola... use some black spray... Or goto Bumi and request them to do it form RM80 bucks in USJ20. :lol:
fritz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2005 Messages 1,228 Points 3,138 Location Malaysia Feb 27, 2005 #3 Can DIY for Ae101's Grill? If can i also wan to try..ehe.. :P
M mu24 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 18, 2005 Messages 824 Points 3,018 Feb 27, 2005 #4 tats what i thought about too... but have to find nice netting and have to think how to secure the netting... cuz dowan to remove the toyota logo
tats what i thought about too... but have to find nice netting and have to think how to secure the netting... cuz dowan to remove the toyota logo
artnet 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 19, 2004 Messages 1,515 Points 5,138 Location Sarawak Feb 27, 2005 #5 Originally posted by fritz@Feb 27 2005, 15:06 Can DIY for Ae101's Grill? If can i also wan to try..ehe.. :P Click to expand... i saw them doing so... but not that nice... my personal view la. for me, i think the wagon type of grill is nice for AE100.
Originally posted by fritz@Feb 27 2005, 15:06 Can DIY for Ae101's Grill? If can i also wan to try..ehe.. :P Click to expand... i saw them doing so... but not that nice... my personal view la. for me, i think the wagon type of grill is nice for AE100.
fritz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2005 Messages 1,228 Points 3,138 Location Malaysia Feb 27, 2005 #6 By imagining it..i also feel tht it looks abit like Ahbeng's DIY..hehe! DUno is there anyway to diy a nice looking one..hehe..
By imagining it..i also feel tht it looks abit like Ahbeng's DIY..hehe! DUno is there anyway to diy a nice looking one..hehe..
artnet 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 19, 2004 Messages 1,515 Points 5,138 Location Sarawak Feb 27, 2005 #7 becoz the grill hole looks very wide... looks like something missing.
R rollakid 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 9, 2004 Messages 4,936 Points 3,138 Location Kuching Sarawak Feb 27, 2005 #8 looking for the front Grill for Corolla Seg(Ae111) Click to expand... saw that before, DIY from the ori grill. not too bad imo, at least my friend's one is nicely done.
looking for the front Grill for Corolla Seg(Ae111) Click to expand... saw that before, DIY from the ori grill. not too bad imo, at least my friend's one is nicely done.
fritz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2005 Messages 1,228 Points 3,138 Location Malaysia Feb 27, 2005 #9 Will it better if put toyota logo or any logo like trd ot toms will look betteR?
R rollakid 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 9, 2004 Messages 4,936 Points 3,138 Location Kuching Sarawak Feb 27, 2005 #10 depends pretty much on your own taste...
L Loonardo Senior Member Joined Jan 1, 2005 Messages 3 Points 3,001 Feb 27, 2005 #11 Really can DIY? Thats a good idea also.Hey, u guys got sample or picture? how to put picture underneath the post?
Really can DIY? Thats a good idea also.Hey, u guys got sample or picture? how to put picture underneath the post?
fritz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2005 Messages 1,228 Points 3,138 Location Malaysia Feb 27, 2005 #12 Yalor...i dun dare to DIY la..if spoilt tht grill..then i no money to buy...left it to be a hole?haha..
Yalor...i dun dare to DIY la..if spoilt tht grill..then i no money to buy...left it to be a hole?haha..